Click & Collect


Did you know we offer a Click & Collect service from our HQ in Camberley, Surrey? Just select the Click & Collect option when placing your order!

Our team will ensure your order will be ready for your collection.  Please allow at least three hours’ notice during our normal shop hours of 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday and 10am to 2.30pm on Saturdays.

Our address for collection is Units 10-12 Trade City Frimley, Lyon Way, Frimley, Camberley, Surrey GU16 7AL.

Some Satnavs don't always find us!  We are at the very end of Lyon Way.  You will pass DPD on your right, follow the road round to the left and we are the last unit on the estate. Visitor’s parking is immediately on the left.  You will be asked your name and order number so a member of our team can assist you with your collection.

Remember to bring your Bag for Life with you as we don't supply plastic bags or boxes for Click & Collect orders.

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch, click here.


Shop and Click and Collect opening hours over Christmas 2022

 

Date Hours
Monday 19th December Normal hours
Tuesday 20th December Normal hours
Wednesday 21st December Normal hours
Thursday 22nd December Normal hours
Friday 23rd December Normal hours
Saturday 24th December 10am – 2.30pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9am - 5pm*
Thursday 29th December 9am - 5pm*
Friday 30th December 9am - 5pm*
Saturday 31st December 10am – 2.30pm
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January onwards Normal hours

 

*Please note that opening hours may vary due to skeleton staff on this date.


Share your photos with us!

Join the Natural Instinct family and share your photos using #naturalinstinct