Christmas & New Year Opening and Shipping Information


Please see below some useful information for the Festive period 

Shipping and Delivery Dates

For delivery before Christmas, we recommend that you place your order the week commencing 13th December. 

Our shipping dates over the festive period are:

 

UK

  • Please order before 1pm on Wednesday 22nd December for delivery on Thursday 23rd December, this is the last delivery date before Christmas.
  • Please order before 1pm on Monday 27th December and we will endeavour to deliver your order on Wednesday 29th December or Thursday 30th December.
  • Please order before 1pm on Wednesday 29th December and we will endeavour to deliver your order on Thursday 30th December, this is the last delivery date before the New Year.

 

Jersey, Guernsey, Scottish Highlands and the Isle of Mann 

  • Please order before 1pm Monday 20th December for delivery on or before Thursday 23rd December.
  • Please order before 1pm Wednesday 29th December for delivery on or before Friday 31st December.

 

Deliveries return to normal from Tuesday 4th January 2022, except for deliveries in Scotland as there is a Scottish Bank Holiday.

 

Customer and Sales Support Opening Hours

Please note when the office is closed, we will not be able to offer the Click & Collect service.

Date

Hours

Monday 20th December

Normal hours

Tuesday 21st December

Normal hours

Wednesday 22nd December

Normal hours

Thursday 23rd December

Normal hours

Friday 24th December

CLOSED

Saturday 25th December

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December

CLOSED

Monday 27th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December

Normal hours

Thursday 30th December

Normal hours

Friday 31st December

Normal hours *

Saturday 1st January

CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January

CLOSED

Monday 3rd January

CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January onwards

Normal hours

 

* Please note that the Click & Collect service is not available on this date and the shop is also closed.  We have a skeleton staff in on this date and hours are subject to customer demand.

 WE WISH YOU A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR! 

Share your photos with us!

Join the Natural Instinct family and share your photos using #naturalinstinct