Back to Top

Customer Reviews
Click here/hide to open reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Tripe added to homemade food will get even the fussiest dogs to eat up. Review by Michelle on 22/10/2020
Quality
Value
Price
Great for a naturally shiny coat.
Full of natural enzymes unlike the washed or bleached tripe.
I add this or the The pure beef (Heart,Tripe,liver.) mix to the Other pure Meats.Add my own veg and supplements.My dog has tumours so keeping carbs,Sugars down is important.This tripe adds some tasty
Amazing food Review by Arthur Brown on 18/07/2018
Quality
Value
Price
I have been feeding this to my German Shepherd since I got him at 9 weeks old. His coat shines like glass and he has the whitest teeth I have ever seen.
Worth a try Review by Christine on 04/06/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Wasn't sure if my cats would like this but reading the reviews I took a chance and was pleased I did. They actually liked it a lot and made a change for them as they don't like the majority on offer! Would definitely recommend having a gamble on it.
Top tripe!! Review by Lyndsay on 02/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs & Siamese cat love NI minces with Pure Tripe being their firm favourite! It takes me approx 5 mins to prepare their meals (7 dogs) but only seconds for them to clear their bowls!!
Top tripe!! Review by Lyndsay on 02/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs & Siamese cat love NI minces with Pure Tripe being their firm favourite! It takes me approx 5 mins to prepare their meals (7 dogs) but only seconds for them to clear their bowls!!
Barely touched the bowl Review by Helen on 04/11/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Zadok (Sphynx cat) absolutely LOVES green tripe. It smells to high heaven, but to a kitty nose and taste buds it's ambrosia! This stuff hardly gets chance to hit the bottom of the bowl before it vanishes into a kitty tummy! Very happy cat on tripe days!
Loved by all Review by Roz Kadir on 12/12/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs devour this with more enthusiasm than any other NI foods. It's very well tolerated and a great food
Triffic Tripe Review by Andie on 22/06/2014
Quality
Value
Price
I don't know a dog alive that doesn't love tripe - fed tripe for years, but I am relieved to see proper green tripe in such a convenient pack. Great teeth cleaner and full of the good bacteria. My dogs love this.
Green Tripe, The natural prey of Cockapoo's Review by Paul Potter on 28/09/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Harry is a 12 week old cockapoo Pup who loves, and I mean LOVES Green Tripe.
I mix it in with his other favorite, Puppy Paste, and it makes a delicious meal as well as a nice transition to the older Puppy food.
Green tripe is full of nutrients for growing pups and does not have a bad smell at all.
Paws up from Harry!
Excellent quality Review by Pippa Woodward-Smith on 12/05/2013
Quality
Value
Price
As well as feeding the working dog NI foods I also feed the pure tripe occasionally. I like that it still has a texture to it to help clean the dogs' teeth and it doesn't smell nearly as much as I expected green tripe to smell! The dogs adore it...definitely their favourite flavour!

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register