Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth a try Review by Christine on 04/06/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Wasn't sure if my cats would like this but reading the reviews I took a chance and was pleased I did. They actually liked it a lot and made a change for them as they don't like the majority on offer! Would definitely recommend having a gamble on it.
Top tripe!! Review by Lyndsay on 02/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs & Siamese cat love NI minces with Pure Tripe being their firm favourite! It takes me approx 5 mins to prepare their meals (7 dogs) but only seconds for them to clear their bowls!!
Top tripe!! Review by Lyndsay on 02/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs & Siamese cat love NI minces with Pure Tripe being their firm favourite! It takes me approx 5 mins to prepare their meals (7 dogs) but only seconds for them to clear their bowls!!
Barely touched the bowl Review by Helen on 04/11/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Zadok (Sphynx cat) absolutely LOVES green tripe. It smells to high heaven, but to a kitty nose and taste buds it's ambrosia! This stuff hardly gets chance to hit the bottom of the bowl before it vanishes into a kitty tummy! Very happy cat on tripe days!
Loved by all Review by Roz Kadir on 12/12/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs devour this with more enthusiasm than any other NI foods. It's very well tolerated and a great food
Triffic Tripe Review by Andie on 22/06/2014
Quality
Value
Price
I don't know a dog alive that doesn't love tripe - fed tripe for years, but I am relieved to see proper green tripe in such a convenient pack. Great teeth cleaner and full of the good bacteria. My dogs love this.
Green Tripe, The natural prey of Cockapoo's Review by Paul Potter on 28/09/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Harry is a 12 week old cockapoo Pup who loves, and I mean LOVES Green Tripe.
I mix it in with his other favorite, Puppy Paste, and it makes a delicious meal as well as a nice transition to the older Puppy food.
Green tripe is full of nutrients for growing pups and does not have a bad smell at all.
Paws up from Harry!
Excellent quality Review by Pippa Woodward-Smith on 12/05/2013
Quality
Value
Price
As well as feeding the working dog NI foods I also feed the pure tripe occasionally. I like that it still has a texture to it to help clean the dogs' teeth and it doesn't smell nearly as much as I expected green tripe to smell! The dogs adore it...definitely their favourite flavour!
My Yorkies Love this! Review by Sally on 07/04/2013
Quality
Value
Price
I have been feeding my dogs a raw food diet for months now. Recently they have become picky with the raw chicken that they used to love. I decided to try tripe after reading the reviews. My dogs absolutely love it and I can mix it with the chicken and they eat the lot. Not much smell and a lovely texture. Another excellent product from Natural Instincts.
The best Review by Unknown on 16/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Buster eats this at high speed which is good because it smells pretty 'interesting'!

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pure Green Tripe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct