Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great to find a food suitable for my cat with food allergies Review by Rebecca on 09/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
One of my Cats is allergic to pork, beef,lamb, and salmon. So I tried pure chicken because it does not contain Salmon. It is so difficult to find cat food which does not contain salmon oil. All my Cats loved it except one who is not usually keen on raw meat.
Disappears in about a minute! Review by Janette Hall on 21/10/2014
Quality
Value
Price
I have already reviewed the turkey and duck necks (his all time favourites) but of course must have some variety in his diet.
He might have a portion once or twice a week, of any of the varietys. Tripe, duck, chicken etc... A kilo is demolished very quickly and nothing heard of him for a good few hours...
An excellent product and value for money, thank you very much.
Poor appetite Review by Tiptop on 06/07/2014
Price
Value
Quality
I have only used this food for a week with my lively cockerpoo. She has a history of stomach problems, sickness and constipation. Already I can see a difference in her well being. Previously she had no real appetite and played about with her food so that meals ran into one another. Now she waits by the fridge, licking her lips. Her digestion is better already. Long may it continue!
best dog food ever Review by Lyn Hallam on 25/08/2013
Price
Value
Quality
My cocker spaniel has been on natural instinct for 3yrs,. Having been on dried food and suffering from skin problems, after 6mths on natural instinct her skin problem had gone.
She will be 11yrs this year and runs around like a 5yr old she loves the food goes absolutely mad when I take the food out of the fridge. I would not give her anything else now
Brompton LOVES it Review by Debbie Thomas on 08/04/2013
Quality
Price
Value
My Frenchie loves all the NI foods and treats. So much so, that I didn't even do the food change over with her as she immediately picked out her old food and left it but begged for more NI. I was worried she would get an upset tummy but quite the opposite she has been completely fine.
She is happy and healthy so im happy.

Have recommended to others and they now have happy dogs too :)
My ragdoll only eats this one Review by Xiabing on 26/03/2013
Quality
Price
Value
I have two ragdoll cats, one of whom is a real fussy eater! He does not like raw red meat at all and refuse to eat it, no matter what I mixed it with (almo,applaws wet food etc.)

I have tried all the cat range food but still no luck. Last week,for some unknown reason, I checked the dog food range and I found this pure chicken one. So I though I would give it a try.

It is AMAZING!!!!He finally eats it without hesitation. I am so glad that it works for him.

But I have to add extra taurine to make sure he consume enough daily.
Healthy and good food Review by Debbie Tomlin on 07/08/2012
Price
Value
Quality
My dogs have now been on natural instinct for approximately two years and my dobermann in particular is thriving on it since we took her of all complete dried foods.
pure chicken and pure green tripe Review by Jenni M. on 24/07/2012
Quality
Price
Value
wonderful clean, fresh smelling meat on both counts. Will always come back for more. My dogs love it!
good value Review by Unknown on 17/07/2012
Price
Value
Quality
I like this as I can add whatever veg I have around. Dogs love it.
All the chicken without the cluck Review by Roy Lond on 28/06/2012
Price
Value
Quality
This is a very good food for my dogs. They love it and my puppy's bowl is licked clean and chased across the floor hoping some more would appear. Excellent food to start dogs and puppies onto raw feeding with.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pure Chicken

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price

Existing Customers

Please note that once you have placed your first order on our new website, you will be able to use the Reorder function in My Account to make repeat orders.

Post your comment

Natural Instinct