Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Wow instant Review by Grant Armstrong on 05/12/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Hello I recently got myself a French bulldog puppy. After 5 weeks and 2 trips to the vets to get antibiotics, the kibble she was on would not settle her stomach at all !
I bought this on recommendation from a family member, I was advised it took 8 hours for the kibble to digest and get out her system . I gave it the 8 hours and then fed her the recommended dose . All I can say is WOW after one feed she was instantly solid and loves the stuff it's gone in 30 seconds
He loves this Review by Margaret russell on 28/11/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I put my Westie puppy on this as soon as I got him at 8 weeks.
He has thrived. His eyes are bright and his coat is fantastic. He is not windy as a lot of Westie pups are.
He loves life and as he is shortly to start training to become a successor Assistance Dog that is so important.
Mind you he is a gannet as far as eating so he uses a slow feeder to deal with this.
He loves this Review by Margaret russell on 28/11/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I put my Westie puppy on this as soon as I got him at 8 weeks.
He has thrived. His eyes are bright and his coat is fantastic. He is not windy as a lot of Westie pups are.
He loves life and as he is shortly to start training to become a successor Assistance Dog that is so important.
Mind you he is a gannet as far as eating so he uses a slow feeder to deal with this.
Cocker hoop happy! Review by Michelle Hughes on 23/07/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Changed my cocker spaniel puppy to this food straight away, he went from picking at the poor quality kibble he came home with to polishing off his bowl in seconds and looking at me as if he had lucked out! Wouldn't feed him anything else now. His coat is much shinier and he is thriving :)
Transformed happy puppy Review by Julie Dunne on 13/04/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Natural Instinct raw diet food transformed my puppy!
I tried so many expensive kibble food and penny pup had such a bad upset tummy and lost a lot of weight. As soon as penny was put on Natural Instinct I saw a vast improvement within 48hours. Bye bye upset tummy and weight loss and hello to perfect tummy, weight gain, super shinny coat and a very happy puppy.
Thank you Natural Instinct :)
Clean bowl says it all! Review by Sarah Paterson on 21/11/2016
Quality
Value
Price
The breeder of our working cocker puppy recommended this raw food, Baxter our puppy loves it, clean bowl in seconds says it all, He is happy and healthy and would not consider feeding him anything else. Fab customer service from the team at NI after I ordered the wrong food, thank you!
Always a winner Review by Kate on 04/10/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Our 5th addition the pack has joined the raw fed N.I gang and is thriving on this. I love the quality of the natural instinct range as some other raw producers mince is too chunky. She loves it, and we will always purchase this until she is older. We will never ever own kibble fed dogs again.
happy healthy working cocker Review by Amanda Henderson on 25/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
After initially starting off with kibble the breeder provided I quickly realised this was not very good. I researched raw puppy food and started her off on working puppy at 14'weeks and never looked back.
Very good Review by Lee on 19/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My French Bulldog was on natures menue which he liked but usually left some mostly the rice but he has just destroyed natural instinct in seconds and his still licking the empty bowl, I think he likes it ha ha
Happy Sprocker puppy. Review by Lesley on 15/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My 8 week only Sprocker puppy absolutely loves this food. Couldn't imagine feeding her anything other than raw now. Natural Instinct makes it all so simple and clean. Excellent! :)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Working Dog Puppy

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price

Existing Customers

Please note that once you have placed your first order on our new website, you will be able to use the Reorder function in My Account to make repeat orders.

Post your comment

Natural Instinct