Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I wouldn’t feed anything else. Review by Jane Cundiff on 16/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My two Rescue dogs came from dreadful beginnings with all sorts of dietary problems and no food suited them until I found Natural Instinct. Both my girls devour every meal and are both healthy and happy. They are 2 & 3 years old and will stay on Natural Instinct for the rest of their lives.
Happy dog Review by Jackie on 22/01/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Never fed raw before but wished I had. I have a cockerpoo very fussy eater but with raw she links the dish clean
We love mealtimes Review by Alyssa on 11/01/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Our sproodle (springer x) is now 10 months old and has been fed on natural instinct raw diet since coming home with us at 9 weeks old. She has been having the working dog chicken since being spayed at 6 months old. She never leaves any of her food, her weight is perfect, healthy teeth, gorgeous coat and always full of energy. I wouldn’t want to give her anything else!
Bruce @ Myah Happy & Healthy Review by Amanda on 15/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our Rhodesian Ridgeback's love Natural Instinct. Their coats are glossy, teeth healthy & white and overall condition amazing. They are both full of energy and love mealtimes.
Best food on the market! Review by Jen Larkin on 13/06/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My miniature schnauzers, Oscar and Hector absoluately LOVE your food! Oscar, when we first brought him home was on a competitor raw food diet and he was extremely fussy with it. We brought Hector home 15 months after Oscar and tried him on your food - I've never seen a pup devour his food in the way he did! So we made the switch for both boys and never looked back. They get so excited at meal times and their plates are licked clean! We love the working chicken, turkey, beef, chicken & tripe, duck and salmon, as well as the natural chicken & lamb.
Sometimes the tubs are over filled which makes freezer stacking some what challenging when you bulk buy the food but if that's the only issue, so be it. If only more people would see the benefits to raw diet and make a change for the better!
Fantastic Products - My Dog is so much healthier Review by S Tailor on 23/05/2017
Quality
Value
Price
We've been using Natural Instinct raw foods for 3 years now, my dog was a rescue, she'd been saved from a terrible life, when she first arrived home she was underweight and had digestive issues, Daniel at myvet24/7 suggested we put her on a raw diet and that's when things changed... almost overnight!!

Clara is now a healthy happy dog, a good weight for her age and is full of life.
This is probably the best food I could give her, natural and raw,
from a very happy and grateful customer!
Fantastic results Review by Denise on 03/04/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Having tried everything to stop my choc labs itchy ears and smelly breath i decided upon this diet and it is amazing, not only has his ears stopped getting yeasty and his bad breath vanished he is also a completely different dog!! He's bright and alert and has a load more energy and attention day to day. We were giving him the vacuum packed stuff and i noticed a steady decline in his health over the year but now he's back to his old annoying self and everyone's happy!!
Happy lively dog Review by Jill on 01/03/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I have recently discovered Natural Instinct dog food. My Shih poo loves it and now no longer has stomach problems. Convenient to use and easy to store.
Bedlington's food heaven Review by J Holborn on 21/01/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Have been feeding my Beddies on Natural instinct since puppies and they just don't get by they thrive on their diet.
Fantastic food !!!! Review by anomalous on 08/09/2016
Quality
Value
Price
I got my puppy mini schnauzer who was fed on N, Ii had never heard of it. I kept her on it for a long time she loved it her coat was fantastic along with everything else. After getting 2 other dogs I decided to change them to a very good quality dry food ( what a mistake ) her coat has gone terrible, she has bald patches she's biting herself which is causing bleeding. I have had to have her coat shaven off now and have put her back on NI ABOUT 2 weeks ago and she as stopped the biting already I will never feed her anything else.

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Working Dog Chicken

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct