Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good food Review by Valerie Rothlisberger-Jones on 14/01/2018
Quality
Value
Price
I've tried most "ready made" frozen dog foods but this one appears to be the best for my dogs.. It comes in a handy plastic container, easy to open and serve. I vary the meats every day. And the bonus is, the prices are very competitive. I've got 4 dogs so have to count my pennies while giving them the "best."

Fantastic! Review by Louise on 15/02/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our lurcher loves this! Although the texture is a little different to some of the others, he absolutely loves the taste and completely cleans the bowl every time. This is definitely his favourite by far
Good Quality Review by Kate on 15/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Great price for the salmon, a bit sloppy when its on its 2nd day of being thawed so we feed the full tub between our dogs in a oner now to avoid this! Perfect source of essential oils.
LOVE this Review by Charlotte on 30/01/2016
Quality
Value
Price
This one's a favourite with my lot! Not too sloppy at all - we like it just the way it is!
seems to shrink when thawed and rather wet Review by Roz Kadir on 12/12/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Too wet for my dogs. It's mushy when thawed and not liked much. It'd be better a bit drier
Fantastic Review by Ness on 23/05/2014
Quality
Price
Value
By far favourite with my little dogs - they polish their bowls in no time at all.
Delicious! Review by Sara on 15/08/2013
Value
Quality
Price
Our Westie loves fish, & this is no exception - polished off in no time!
Super salmon Review by P Owen on 06/08/2013
Value
Quality
Price
The salmon is slightly softer than other working dog flavours but this doesn't matter to my boxer who hoovers it up in 10sec.

Doesn't smell as 'strong' as other varieties so easy on the nose - Nelson likes to give lots of licks!
Having a fish variety is a great option.
All time favourite Review by Ness on 04/08/2013
Value
Quality
Price
My dogs love it - they cannot have enough of it. Even though the consistency may vary, they adore the softness the salmon adds to the mix.
Mixture changed in consistency Review by Jane on 12/06/2013
Value
Quality
Price
My dog used to thrive on this but it's become more mousse like and greasy, and made him heave, so exchanged it for the chicken blend with no problems

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Working Dog Chicken & Salmon

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct