Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Empty Bowls! Review by Kate on 15/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
The dogs love it. Superb quality as with all natural instinct food, the duck is stable favourite in our house. Perfect for our little special dog who has food allergies, the duck suits her fine. Always empty bowls!
Favourite all round Review by Lez Graham on 16/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
This is not only my dogs favourite (although it is hard to tell as they love all of the Natural Instinct range) it's my favourite to dish up. Not overly smelly, the consistency is perfect for spooning into bowls; firm'ish but not hard, soft'ish but not sloppy
Frenchie fantastic Review by julie tunks on 04/03/2013
Price
Value
Quality
I had been struggling to feed my french bulldog with something that she does not react to (food allergy sufferer). She has got on brilliantly with this food more so than the previous raw food she was eating.I would like to have more choice for her as she is restricted by her allergies,ie maybe game and rabbit.I know that you do cat varieties of these foods but they have brewers yeast in them which she is allergic to otherwise I would have been tempted to try them.
GREAT FOOD Review by Unknown on 01/08/2012
Price
Value
Quality
I am so happy that I found Natural Instinct as my dogs really love it, no more left overs !
Good addition Review by lizb on 01/08/2012
Price
Value
Quality
Just bought this to try and ours wolfed it down.
Excelled product!! Review by Becca Jenkins on 31/07/2012
Quality
Price
Value
dogs loved it, amazing change in coat condition and general health. Weened a
litter of pups with it and they have all thrived!!
Just what I needed! Review by Leanne on 22/07/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Great product with high fat content, just what I need for my highly active dog. Makes a change from Lamb which I usually get for its high fat content. Great price too.
Quacking Brilliant! Review by Simon on 09/07/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Cooper, my 8yr old Jack Russell L-O-V-E-S this new duck mix. It barely touches the sides when he scoffs it.
Fantastic! Review by Debra on 06/07/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Lovely to have some different flavours in the working dog range.Fantastic product, excellent service.
Excellent food from an excellent company Review by James on 06/07/2012
Quality
Price
Value
Our dogs are loving this no need to clean the bowls as they are licked spotless. Their coats are shiny noses wet and so full of life!

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Working Dog Duck

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct