Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
He thinks it's a sweetie!!! Review by Dawn on 12/03/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My border collie absolutely loves this paste. He thinks it's one of his sweets! It works fantastically and his bad guts that provides a smell I can't begin to explain with those bottom burps that keep giving for quite a while!! I am very sure everyone reading this knows what I mean!!
The zoolac is a fantastic product
FANTASTIC PRODUCT A MUST Review by Ewa Kasyan on 24/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I have had a very poorly 14 year old Jack Russell who was being sick nearly daily for 2 weeks, since using this product and eliminating veg out of his raw diet, he is back to normal and seems to be gaining his weight back. Cant thank you guys enough, saw the product at Discover Dogs! I shall be ordering more when I run out. BIG THUMBS UP Thank you Natural Instinct
Amazing product. Review by Amanda on 24/06/2017
Quality
Value
Price
This probiotic sorted my cat out! Brilliant potent stuff yet very gentle.
Only issue I have is the insanely high postage & Packing charges! £6.50 ?!?
That's crazy
Jack Russel ... sorted!! Review by Lucy on 20/05/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Been using this product for five days, on our 13 year old jack Russel who regularly has some sort of regurgitation or vomiting on a daily basis! All I can say is.. no vomit or regurgitation since we began to use this five days ago. It seems expensive but 1ml a day is hardly a fortune compared to expensive vet bill! All natural too!! It's a no brainer
Worth every penny Review by Christine on 19/03/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I have a Border Terrier who gets an upset stomach (gurgling, diarrhoea etc) if he diverts from his normal diet with so much as a tiny piece of chicken or some toast crumbs. When this happens, he goes downhill fast. A friend suggested ZooLac and it's worked a treat. Now I use it most days to keep his digestion in order. Highly recommended!
Miracle in a tube Review by Jen Allder on 19/03/2016
Quality
Value
Price
I have a young border collie who only needs to look at something new to get an upset stomach. This is the one thing we always fall back on! I work for a raw food supplier and I'm constantly recommending this product to customers! Probably sounds like I'm working for you!
EXCELLENT Review by SILVIA on 31/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
IT REALLY WORKS AND REGULARIZE MY DOG
Works a treat Review by Kristina royds on 24/10/2015
Quality
Value
Price
After 24-48hours of my 2 kittens using this, their stools were back normal and healthy. Plus they loved the taste which made it very easy to get into them!
Zoolac actually works Review by Tom on 21/11/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My cat initially had constipation when transitioning onto Natural Instinct food. I contacted natural Instinct and they recommended this. I gave this to my cat and it worked, no more constipation.

I would highly recommend zoolac Propaste.
It Really Works! Review by Lorraine on 15/07/2014
Price
Value
Quality
Fantastic less than 24 hours to stop what looked like water with my new puppy.no rice was need as advised by the vet.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ZooLac Propaste

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct