Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This is our dogs favourite. Review by Peter on 20/02/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our German Shepherd loves this. When he was a pup we tried him on raw but it upset his stomach, but since being advised to try NI he has never looked back. This is his fave and I don't find the smell of tripe offensive so we're both happy! A big plus is that his coat has thickened and looks superb.
Tasty! Review by Kate on 15/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
We have one very fussy dog who turns her nose up at even the tastiest of meats, this turkey and tripe recipe does the trick every time. We mix it in with other protein sources to keep her happy! Excellent price & quality.
Dogs' favourite flavour Review by Unknown on 31/03/2016
Quality
Value
Price
This mix has got to be my dogs' favourite, they eat all of the flavours from most ranges but seem to be most excited for this one (so much so we have to hold them as they get TOO exited) I like feeding the mixes with tripe included frequently because of the fat content for my very active dog. it just proves to me how great this food is, the smell of the tripe doesn't bother me as I would much rather feed my dogs real, smelly food than kibble that smells of chemicals! Thank you NI, from my very happy and healthy dogs!
Pheweee Review by Pat Harrison on 09/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My 10myth JRT tried this for the first time today. I'd bought it as to was all my local supplier had in stock currently. I'd checked it was ok to move him onto the adult range. Long story short, he loved it, but the smell almost made me retch. But after all he's the one eating it. I've ordered some lamb/ chicken for next week. I'll rate it on his behalf.
A revalation. Review by ian on 15/10/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My dog suffered a minor tear to his CSL. He was tired and struggling when I chanced across this site. I have never fed raw food or bones before and was unsure until I started to read the reviews. My dog used to pick at his food not enthusiastic at all just eat some of the food and leave some. This stuff is excellent he clears the bowl, every time, he now gets excited about an hour before I feed him he enjoys it that much. The difference in him now, 2 months on is amazing. He has loads of energy back and has never looked so healthy. I am convinced that the raw diet has had a lot to do with his excellent recovery and I am very grateful to have found this site.
The best flavour for our 5 dogs! Review by Unknown on 29/01/2015
Quality
Value
Price
All clean their bowls with this flavour where they have left others this proves to be a firm favourite.
Fussy Puppy Review by Unknown on 28/04/2013
Quality
Value
Price
My JRT cross is 10mths old and since he has lived with us he has been fussy with his food!!
He wouldn't eat dry and only small amount of wet so me and my husband where pulling our hair out and so Radley ended up eating chicken and beef we cooked.

I then spoke to a retailer that sales natural instinct food and she recommended us trying for our puppy.

So we did and I am never gonna turn back. As soon as his food is put down it is gone which is fantastic and he is a lot happier as are we. As before we had to hand feed him which as you probably guessed it was a nightmare. Now he happily eats the lot without leaving a single piece. So thank you natural instinct for some lovely food which has made my puppy a very happy pup!!
TROUBLE FREE TRIPE Review by Maryclaire on 30/03/2013
Quality
Value
Price
I imagine I was not alone in being reluctant to give my dogs tripe after smelling what the tinned stuff was like or having no idea how to prepare it fresh. So I was really pleasantly surprised at just how brilliant this is for both my dogs and me. My two terriers thrive on the fabulous NI Chicken diet, and I just wanted to include the Tripe & Turkey as a tasty variation now and then. Turkey is the ideal meat for my arthritic Patterdale, but is also very palatable for my young Welsh terrier who has sensitive skin. The tripe is something all dogs love and the Natural Instinct Tripe & Turkey really is so fresh smelling and pleasant to serve. It also has an extra firm consistency that makes it the ideal food to take on our trips to Granny's and keeps perfectly in the fridge without any tell tale pongs. For anyone who's remotely squeamish about tripe, this is the perfect choice. It allows me to give my dogs their most favourite treat with no awful smells (before or after feeding) and helps keep my fussy old Patterdale interested in his food. I'd highly recommend this super option to all dog owners and need hardly say that your dogs will just love it. [Easter weekend 2013]
Loves it! Review by Kate on 26/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
My dog will not touch the varieties containing chicken mince but loves this. Clean bowl every time.
Lovely grub! Review by Tracey on 20/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Brilliant combination - tripe without the stink and my dogs LOVE it!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Tripe & Turkey

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct