Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12
Hector loves his food... Review by Jen Larkin on 21/11/2015
Quality
Value
Price
We brought home 8 week old Hector, a miniature schnauzer a month ago. He was brought up on a well known branded dry food, which clearly didn't agree with his little tummy. He was extremely windy and smelly. Pooping four or five times a day and they weren't as solid as we liked.
We also found he wasn't eating all of his recommended meals and was leaving around half.
Our older mini schnauzer is on raw food and with every meal, Hector would try to get to his.
So we thought what the hell and went for a straight switch.
What a different. Fully of energy, no smelly bum, solid poos and the bowl was polished off in around 15 seconds!
It's safe to say, Hector loves his food and his natural instinct.
Excellent Review by Sarah on 22/10/2015
Quality
Value
Price
Our puppy is now 11 weeks old and has been on both the waning pate and now the puppy food.
The food doesn't smell, he doesn't smell and no upset stomachs.
The vet says he's in excellent condition with a fabulous coat and gaining weight perfectly. Really pleased.
Great service and excellent packaging.
Outstanding! Review by Shelley Robertson on 22/08/2015
Quality
Value
Price
I brought home an 8 week old cavalier spaniel 4 weeks ago. It was clear she had been raised on a very poor diet and I made sure that one of the first things I did was to slowly transition her on to Lily's Kitchen which my older dog, a 6 year old border terrier, loves and has done well on.
We have spent the last 4 weeks with a puppy with a very sore and runny tummy, who always seemed to be starving and thirsty and who never once slept through the night. It got to the point where I thought I may need to part with her as I work mornings(I am a teacher and so have been home full time over the summer) and have someone to come in and walk them, play with them and cuddle them every couple of hours but she was unable to hold on even half an hour most of the time and I couldn't see how it was going to work unless someone was at home 24 hours a day..
I ordered your puppy food in the hope that, over the next few weeks, I might see an improvement. It has been nothing short of a miracle. Within 24 hours she has solid poop, is content and has slept though the night. She loves her food and wolfs it down with my older dog looking on enviously. She need not worry as I will be changing her over to your food and have ordered another freezer this morning to store it all. Thank you so much, I adore this little bundle of mischief and would have been heart broken to have to re-home her. That's now no longer a worry and toilet training is now almost there, not bad for a little one of 12 weeks.
I recommend your food to everyone I meet. Thank you so much.
Fantastic food! Review by Tom Bennett on 06/08/2015
Quality
Value
Price
We have two dogs: a 18 month old and a 10 week old Welsh Terriers. We've fed the oldest (Chuck) on raw food (a different brand!) since he was little, but in recent months he's been off his food, rarely finishing his dinner completely. About a month before getting our new puppy (Monty) we researched other raw foods, and found Natural Instinct. We bought a few packs to see if it would make a difference for Chuck, and it did - instantly! Ever since switching to Natural Instinct, Chuck never leaves any food. His favourite flavours are anything with tripe in, although he also likes the Salmon flavour (he loves all things fishy).

It was a no-brainer that when we got Monty we'd feed him with the Natural Instinct puppy. Initially we combined it with the horrible smelling kibble that our breeder recommended, and, quite obviously, Monty ignored the kibble and just ate the Natural Instinct!! We very soon got rid of the kibble, and he's not looked back since! Meals are eaten within seconds, and are all delicious!

What I particularly like about the Natural Instinct product above the competitors we've tried is the packaging - very practical for the freezer!
Not like it used to be Review by Shaun brooker on 31/07/2015
Quality
Value
Price
We recently got a second pug, 3 years ago our first was put straight onto NI puppy food and did great, the food was a great texture and consistency. Fast forward 3 years and we didn't hesitate to use the same food again however the good has changed, it's now more like a paste and very sloppy. We have moved our puppy now 16 weeks staight onto other natural instinct foods which are less paste like and she is doing very well.
View all Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Puppy (Chicken & Beef Liver)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct