Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Stevie loves his new raw diet! Review by Jade Sherwood on 23/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our French Bulldog pup Stevie was on dry biscuit kibble when we picked him up from our breeders. After around 2-3 weeks he very quickly started to become uninterested in his meals and maybe only ate 2 or 3 bites each time! I'd read a lot online about the benefits of a RAW diet, but having a busy lifestyle meant preparing Stevie's food from scratch wouldn't be feasible. I then researched "ready" RAW foods and I am so glad we found Natural Instinct. Stevie loves every meal time now and we can mix up the main ingredient when we want so it keeps it interesting. We also use the NI treats too which he loves!
Puppies love it Review by Julie Growcott on 04/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Puppies just love this stuff!
Puppies love it Review by Julie Growcott on 04/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Puppies just love this stuff!
Miracle in a tub! Review by Isabel on 23/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Where do I start. Our new lab puppy came home and it soon became apparent that her system wasn't right- constant runny tummy. Cue expensive vet visits, medication, nothing worked. One day on this and her stools are perfect and no more gurgling tummy- ONE day!! She absolutely loves it and barks at me when I'm preparing her meals. Have had to buy a different bowl to slow her down, she literally cannot get enough! Beautiful glossy coat which receives regular compliments, bright eyes...what more could I ask for? Staff are fantastic and very helpful. It is more expensive than I'm used to compared to diet for my other dog but she's happy. Just superb.
Cassie loves it.... Review by Ruth Truman on 20/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Cassie was raw weaned and thrived. When we got her home at 8 weeks we tried her on another raw food which she liked at first, but then she wasn't very fussed. We changed to Natural Instinct, and that was it! Cassie dances for her food, she is so excited. We have had to change her to a foraging bowl because she wolfs it down so quickly. Her coat is very soft, her eyes are bright and clear and we have no tummy problems at all. Although it is a natural food, NI is consistent in flavour, colour and consistency which is not always true of some. Cassie thinks it's great.
Cracking stuff Review by Gracie on 12/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Luckily our breeder started the puppies on NI from the start (much to the vet's dislike....). Many people comment on how soft his coat is and what a lovely temperament our little Cockapoo has. I firmly believe a lot of it starts from within. The vet was saying about bacteria and how a raw diet can upset dogs in the long run and not give them what they need. We feed this product as a balanced raw meal and he LOVES it! Can't fault this one! He is almost 6 months old now so can switch to some of the adult food I think but we will still be sticking with NI in the future.
Show Cocker Pup loves it Review by Emma on 27/07/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Thankfully our breeder just started NI on our pups litter. We wanted her to be on a natural RAW diet. We have been on NI since the weaning paste. She is 18 weeks old now and very healthy coat, never unwell, small solid poo's, no smelly breath or unpleasant wind.

We did try an all natural no filler dry food briefly, to make days out easier... we gave this a weekend. Her poo's were awful massive/black and she was going all the time. So definitely sticking with the NI chilled RAW. She is looking forward to trying more flavours!!
Best thing I have done for my girl Review by Carla & Freya on 23/07/2017
Quality
Value
Price
After trying lots of different foods, expensive kibbles and everything in between I resolved to try a raw diet for my 5 month old Labradoodle Freya. She had suffered terribly with recurring tummy problem, loose bowels, dry itchy skin, dull coat and sickness. After literally a few days she was a different dog! no bloating, no runny tummy, full of energy and now after 3 months is a completely different girl. lovely glossy coat, fresh breath and no wind!!!! she could clear a room before! Honestly changing to a raw food diet was the best thing we have done for her and it is so easy to feed, only downside is remembering to take it out of the freezer!
One happy puppy Review by Charlotte on 16/07/2017
Quality
Value
Price
After months of our 6 month bullmastiff struggling with sickness and diarrhoea from eating commercial dog food, and perscribed vet food, we decided to give raw a try (against the advise of our vet) and what an amazing result! No more upset tummy, he has more energy, he seriously cannot wait until dinner times, and he is just generally a much happier pup! We are using the chicken puppy food and I couldn't recommend it more. Customer service was also fantastic so thank you very much natural instinct!
Top quality raw complete food...don't hesitate! Your pup will thank you! Review by Louise Smith on 15/07/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our golden retriever pup had been weaned on a well known kibble food. We had already done lots of research into raw food and our previous dog was on raw (but different brand) so we transitioned him onto natural instinct following advice from fabulous customer service email.
He frequently left his kibble and it was a struggle to get him to eat it. Well it is the total opposite with his NI puppy food. He almost inhales it!! We had to get a slow feeder patterned bowl which has helped to slow him down a little. It's so funny to watch him go round and round the bowl lapping it up from the ridges. On our first visit to vets she was totally against raw but on 2nd vaccination visit she commented on his fabulous condition/coat/growth rate and asked the brand name. We need to spread the word everyone and stop the 'raw means salmonella' etc negative propaganda!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Puppy (Chicken & Beef Liver)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct