Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Bruce loves this!!! Review by Diane on 03/12/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Our pup came from a breeder who was a huge advocate for raw feeding. We were initially sceptical but didn’t want to change Bruce’s diet , so stayed with it. He’s 4 months old now, still loving his Natural Insticnt food and thriving on it.
The customer service is fantastic too.
Great! GSD puppy Review by Jen on 14/09/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My 11 week old GSD wasn't eating but I mixed this with some chicken and he LOVED it. Back eating again, very happy puppy and owner!
Healthy Puppy Review by Jane Harnden on 08/09/2018
Quality
Value
Price
6 month old Lottie the Whippet completes our family of 3 dogs, along with Betsy & Pixie the Cockapoo’s. She arrivied 2 months ago from a farm in Belfast having eaten a little of everything! We started her on Natural Instinct right away, she absolutely loves it! There is never anything ever left in the food bowl by any of them, full of energy, vitality & a beautiful coat to match not to mention good breathe, firm poos & little odour!
Happy dog Excellent quality Review by Allana whiteside on 01/08/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Placed an order last week of 36kg because of all the great reviews.There was a slight mistake in the billing address once we contacted Rebecca at customer service they fixed it immediately and we had another delivery sent within 2 days. Top notch customer service and my puppy absolutely loves the stuff. Highly recommend this company
Great quality food Review by Silvia on 10/06/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Our miniature schnauzer was on Natural Instinct when we got her and has been ever since. She loves mealtime and is always very happy and energetic. I wasn’t very keen on the idea of raw meat but I’m definitely converted now, give it a try you’ll see the difference very quickly.
No stinky poo! Review by Jo Price on 24/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
We transitioned from a well known kibble to raw and have never looked back. Our Goldendoodle has been on raw now 2 months and no runny stinking poo, just small and dry!
Natural puppy food Review by Kenneth Comben on 23/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
When we collected our pup we were given a bag of dry food for her. She had the runs and although she ate the dry food she continually had very loose poo. We spoke to our local pup training centre and they advised we use Natural Instinct Puppy Food. What a difference after a couple of days! Firm poo and she got very excited at meal times. She has put on incredible growth rate and is full of energy. We have just ordered another 36 packs. We have even purchased a new freezer just for storing her food!
A happy puppy Review by Liam Coyle on 06/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Paddy a working Cocker Spaniel Pup, was already on Natural Instict, when we got him from an excellent breeder....She recommended that we continue, and provided some initial foods to take home...
He is thriving ! Full of energy, clean bowl every mealtime ..
I can’t rate Natural Instinct highly enough..
The customer service and delivery is first rate too.
Paddy will never be subjected to dry Kibble , ever....
I’ve used that in the past, with previous dogs..
But this food is by far, the best..
Healthy happy pup Review by Woody's mum on 02/03/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Woody was so ill , constant runny poo , losing weight !! , uninterested in kibble , lethargic and just not behaving like a normal happy pup . Numerous vet visits , expensive blood tests and poo sample tests . All came back clear so decided I needed to do something more proactive for my pup . After taking advice from the great customer service team I started Woody on Natural Instinct with added Probiotic . After 1st day ! he ate all I gave him at meal times , one week in he has normal poo and does not need rushing out to the garden through the night . Am hopeful he will put on weight now and he's already starting to play more . If you are undecided I would say give this food a try - it worked for us x
Fab Stuff! Review by Zoe on 17/01/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Puppy was no longer interested in kibble, he would sniff it and walk away. This has sparked his interest and he has started eating again hooray!

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Puppy (Chicken & Beef Liver)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct