Back to Top

Customer Reviews
Click here/hide to open reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Best food ever Review by Louisa on 04/10/2020
Quality
Value
Price
My puppy has been on raw since 8 weeks old. Loves it so much. Loves his food. Would never feed him anything else. My bernese mountain dog has been on natural instinct for years and you can tell the difference between a raw fed dog and one that isn’t.
A raw fed dog has such a shiney coat, healthy teeth. Never have an upset stomach.
The play bones have been amazing for my puppy dachshund slinky keep him entertained for ages.
So amazing!! Review by Yasmeen on 01/03/2020
Quality
Value
Price
We have been transitioning our new border collie puppy Kobie onto a raw diet from kibble and I can't believe how much he loves it! He literally goes mental as soon as he can smell it in his food bowl. I went into the Camberley store to ask advice about transiting him onto the raw diet and the staff was so helpful and gave me all the information I needed. I'm really looking forward to continuing our raw food journey and trying out some more treats for him!
Oh so amazing! Review by Yasmeen on 01/03/2020
Quality
Value
Price
I can't believe how much our new border collie puppy, Kobie, is loving this raw food. We are transitioning him onto it from kibble and as soon as he smells his food bowl he goes absolutely mental!! So much so he lick the bowl crazily and starts trying to chew it at which point we swiftly remove the bowl! The staff at the Camberley store were so helpful with giving me advice on the switch and walked away with really useful reading material and a few tasty treats for Kobie to try. I was hesitant about choosing to feed him raw, but have to say it's the best decision we've made for him so far. I'm looking forward to continuing our raw food journey and trying out more varieties once he gets older!
Great food & delivery Review by Emma on 31/01/2020
Quality
Value
Price
We have fed our Cavapoo this since bringing her home at 8 weeks old after the recommendation from the breader. She loves the food and has never had a bad stomach, her coat is super shiny & never has bad breath. The staff are always super friendly on the phone and delivery although slightly expensive is always very quick and efficient.
The Best Food/The Best Service Review by Rachel & Steve on 02/01/2020
Quality
Value
Price
Our 5 Month old Rhodesian Ridgeback Absolutely loves this food. His Breeder also fed all the pups on this so it came highly recommended. We have tried other raw puppy retailers but they tend to upset his stomach. Fantastic product we'll stick with until we put him on a adult version in a few months time. Delivery is really quick and reasonable and always helpful if called for advice.
A superb puppy food Review by Susan on 16/10/2019
Quality
Value
Price
Have been feeding my English setter natural instinct since I got her at eight weeks she's just coming up to a year old and has absolutely thrived on this excellent food
EXCELLENT! Review by Sophie on 06/10/2019
Quality
Value
Price
My puppy (11 weeks) has been on this food since we brought him home at 8 weeks old. He absolutely loves it, would eat triple the amount if he could!! He has never had a 'bad tummy' on this food either.
Couldn't recommend the food enough to my fellow dog owner friends!
I love natural Instinct raw Review by Chloe Hanna on 23/07/2019
Quality
Value
Price
It’s an amazing diet for a dog or a cat I have a dog laika and i was recommended to buy the blue buffalo kibble but it was full of synthetics so i found out about this however its delivery is expensive.
Fantastic Food & Service Review by Zoe Pettitt on 21/05/2019
Quality
Value
Price
Have been feeding our Miniature Schnauzer on raw since bringing him home. As our breeder feeds all her dogs Natural Instinct we have stayed with it. I have never known a puppy get so excited about food!! He loves it! Never a hesitation on getting in his crate for feeding! The service is also great!
Alfie loves his food Review by Cat Williamson on 12/04/2019
Quality
Value
Price
We’ve fed Alfie on raw since we picked him up and it was recommended to us from his breeder. He also loves lamb lites which we sometimes cut up for training treats and more recently we’ve had the beef jerky, they’re a little too big in one go so we break those up to. I was a little worried when I first heard about raw as we go on lots of camping trips and I wasn’t sure how it all worked but after reading Natural Instinct blogs on holidaying with raw feed I realised there was nothing to worry about. I’d definitely recommend feeding raw and we won’t be swapping to anything else x

Items 1 to 10 of 134 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register