Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
A happy puppy Review by Liam Coyle on 06/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Paddy a working Cocker Spaniel Pup, was already on Natural Instict, when we got him from an excellent breeder....She recommended that we continue, and provided some initial foods to take home...
He is thriving ! Full of energy, clean bowl every mealtime ..
I can’t rate Natural Instinct highly enough..
The customer service and delivery is first rate too.
Paddy will never be subjected to dry Kibble , ever....
I’ve used that in the past, with previous dogs..
But this food is by far, the best..
Healthy happy pup Review by Woody's mum on 02/03/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Woody was so ill , constant runny poo , losing weight !! , uninterested in kibble , lethargic and just not behaving like a normal happy pup . Numerous vet visits , expensive blood tests and poo sample tests . All came back clear so decided I needed to do something more proactive for my pup . After taking advice from the great customer service team I started Woody on Natural Instinct with added Probiotic . After 1st day ! he ate all I gave him at meal times , one week in he has normal poo and does not need rushing out to the garden through the night . Am hopeful he will put on weight now and he's already starting to play more . If you are undecided I would say give this food a try - it worked for us x
Fab Stuff! Review by Zoe on 17/01/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Puppy was no longer interested in kibble, he would sniff it and walk away. This has sparked his interest and he has started eating again hooray!
Stevie loves his new raw diet! Review by Jade Sherwood on 23/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our French Bulldog pup Stevie was on dry biscuit kibble when we picked him up from our breeders. After around 2-3 weeks he very quickly started to become uninterested in his meals and maybe only ate 2 or 3 bites each time! I'd read a lot online about the benefits of a RAW diet, but having a busy lifestyle meant preparing Stevie's food from scratch wouldn't be feasible. I then researched "ready" RAW foods and I am so glad we found Natural Instinct. Stevie loves every meal time now and we can mix up the main ingredient when we want so it keeps it interesting. We also use the NI treats too which he loves!
Puppies love it Review by Julie Growcott on 04/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Puppies just love this stuff!
Puppies love it Review by Julie Growcott on 04/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Puppies just love this stuff!
Miracle in a tub! Review by Isabel on 23/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Where do I start. Our new lab puppy came home and it soon became apparent that her system wasn't right- constant runny tummy. Cue expensive vet visits, medication, nothing worked. One day on this and her stools are perfect and no more gurgling tummy- ONE day!! She absolutely loves it and barks at me when I'm preparing her meals. Have had to buy a different bowl to slow her down, she literally cannot get enough! Beautiful glossy coat which receives regular compliments, bright eyes...what more could I ask for? Staff are fantastic and very helpful. It is more expensive than I'm used to compared to diet for my other dog but she's happy. Just superb.
Cassie loves it.... Review by Ruth Truman on 20/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Cassie was raw weaned and thrived. When we got her home at 8 weeks we tried her on another raw food which she liked at first, but then she wasn't very fussed. We changed to Natural Instinct, and that was it! Cassie dances for her food, she is so excited. We have had to change her to a foraging bowl because she wolfs it down so quickly. Her coat is very soft, her eyes are bright and clear and we have no tummy problems at all. Although it is a natural food, NI is consistent in flavour, colour and consistency which is not always true of some. Cassie thinks it's great.
Cracking stuff Review by Gracie on 12/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Luckily our breeder started the puppies on NI from the start (much to the vet's dislike....). Many people comment on how soft his coat is and what a lovely temperament our little Cockapoo has. I firmly believe a lot of it starts from within. The vet was saying about bacteria and how a raw diet can upset dogs in the long run and not give them what they need. We feed this product as a balanced raw meal and he LOVES it! Can't fault this one! He is almost 6 months old now so can switch to some of the adult food I think but we will still be sticking with NI in the future.
Show Cocker Pup loves it Review by Emma on 27/07/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Thankfully our breeder just started NI on our pups litter. We wanted her to be on a natural RAW diet. We have been on NI since the weaning paste. She is 18 weeks old now and very healthy coat, never unwell, small solid poo's, no smelly breath or unpleasant wind.

We did try an all natural no filler dry food briefly, to make days out easier... we gave this a weekend. Her poo's were awful massive/black and she was going all the time. So definitely sticking with the NI chilled RAW. She is looking forward to trying more flavours!!

Items 1 to 10 of 113 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Puppy (Chicken & Beef Liver)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct