Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Stanley and Arthur absolutely love this food and are a lot calmer since being on raw food Review by Helen on 06/07/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Stanley and Arthur absolutely love this food and are a lot calmer since being on raw food chicken and lamb are their favourite , going to try lamb on its own this time and see if that gets the same response, this food keeps their coats wonderful and they are very happy , healthy little Chorkies !
Bichon loves this food Review by Helen Leonard on 10/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
I had been feeding Abbie the puppy variety for a while now, the vet advised me to switch to adult she is now 7 months and has been spayed. The reason they advised this is due to it being lower in calories, and Abbie could put too much weight on after being spayed. I gave her the lamb for the 1st time tonight & she loved it.
Happy Healthy Cavalier King Charles Review by Cavalier Miss Blenheim on 23/02/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Natural Instinct is a hit with my Cavalier .
She loves the raw natural instinct food, lamb and chicken mix being her favourite and eats it in about 2 seconds .
The glands are now okay, which this breed is known to have problems with, thanks to this raw balanced food.
My Cavalier is also much calmer due to the natural pure goodness of this diet of food.
One happy customer and a very happy little Cavalier!
Labs loves this Review by sandra on 06/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Our two labs really love this food, again a treat every so often, they are doing so well on natural instinct food we are so pleased thank you.
Dog loves a little pricey Review by Linda on 31/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
My Cavalier loves all Natural Instinct food, I usually feed her the chicken but occasionally buy a selection as a treat, as it is a bit expensive.
Favourite with my Border Terrier Review by Issy (and Mr Mo) on 30/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Mr Mo my BT loves this flavour and always licks the bowl clean after! I agree with Emma though that it's a shame it's more expensive than the other varieties. Mo is 8 years old and has only just switched (March this year) to a raw diet and NI made it fantastically easy to make the switch.
Great for picky dogs Review by Andie on 05/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Rooty loves tripe best, but this is his all time second favourite. Great balanced food
Dog loves it, but expensive Review by Emma the Shih Tzu lover xx on 05/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
My Shih Tzu Ozzy LOVES this flavour. Apart from beef tripe this is his favourite. But very costly so its an occasional treat. But I think he loves me when I do give it him. Been fed NI since puppy except weekends when he is fed home-made raw.Never been healthier. But this flavour oh its gone within minutes! Actually I can`t put it straight into his dish because I think he would choke he eats it that fast so I put in a kong. Highly recommended as a treat or if you can afford it as a regular meal.

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Lamb

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct