Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Eddy the Ginger Dog on 15/12/2016
Quality
Value
Price
I love this food, it keeps my coat shiny and nice. #eddythegingerdog. Woof!
Favourite! Review by Karen on 04/07/2016
Quality
Value
Price
This one is my 9 month old Schnoodle's favourite at the moment, doesn't leave a scrap and is gone in a second, I have started putting it in the kongs to make it last a bit longer at meal time!
Best raw dog food around 5* Review by Marie Jeeves on 25/01/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My puppy was weaned onto Natural Instinct so we decided to keep her on it. Yes it is a bit pricey compared to other dog foods, but I would rather pay that bit extra to ensure she is not eating something full of dried meat, wheat and additives, that I cannot discover the source of. She has a beautiful shiny coat and bright eyes, and is happy and active as a puppy should be. Also, other frozen raw dog foods just don't seem to be of the same quality. I bought a cheaper brand but threw it away as it looked and smelt awful. I shall keep be keeping my Tilly on NI for the rest of her life.
Border Terriers love it Review by Karla on 09/10/2013
Quality
Price
Value
My BT girl was never very fussed about eating before but now she is the first to the kitchen in the morning. She LOVES Natural Instinct and especially the Chicken and Lamb. Neither of my furries will eat the Duck though.
My dog absolutely loves this Review by Julie on 13/01/2013
Quality
Value
Price
We were advised by a specialist vet to change to the BARF diet as our dog was having problems with her anal glands and having to have them emptied every four weeks. Was a little concerned about changing her diet as it had taken us a very long time to find a good quality kibble that she would eat. We needn't have worried, it barely touches the sides she wolfs it down so quickly. Her poos are much more solid which seems to be helping the anal gland problem - she has not needed them emptied since switching to Natural Instinct more than two months ago and we are hoping that she now doesn't need to have the risky operation to remove them.
Bulldogs love it Review by Liz on 28/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Bulldogs are notoriously flatulent but are much, much better with this dog food. We ran out, had to use normal doggy kibble as a stopgap and the aroma started straightaway! Bought this product for the dog's health but we are all appreciating its benign effect on household smells.
Sara Review by Excellent on 01/08/2012
Quality
Value
Price
This was the second variety I ordered with my first ever order from Natural Instinct. I am very happy with this food and so is my 2 yr old GSD, she is full of energy and her coat is looking fantasic and its only been a week. Very gentle on the tummy too.
no smell Review by unknown on 16/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
was better than i expected dogs loved it and best or all it did not smell even though it is raw very impressed very easy just unfreeze and use
Bonnie says yummy Review by Linda on 31/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
My Cavalier loves all of natural instinct food,her staple diet is chicken but I've tried her on all the other flavours and she loves them all, as they are a little pricey she only gets them as a treat. She's fit & healthy with a lovely silky coat, I'm sure it's down to her healthy diet!
An alternative to all Lamb Review by Issy (and Mr Mo) on 30/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
As Mr Mo (my Border Terrier) loves your lamb flavour but it's more expensive than other varieties I like to buy this mix as it's a good compromise. NI foods are a great way of feeding raw because they are a complete meal. (he still loves a good chomp on a meaty bone too!).

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Chicken & Lamb

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct