Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
My fussy pom loves his natural instinct chicken Review by Helen on 22/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My year old pom Leo has been fed Natural instinct since I've had him and thrives on it. His coat is soft and shiny, eyes bright and no health problems. Better than that he loves it and I'm confident I'm feeding him good, natural food. Would and do recommend to all dog owners.
Excellent Review by Emily on 29/12/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My dog was never bothered about meal time, but now, twice a day we get an excited dance where he can't wait for his raw food.
He's a collie cross so obviously mad - but we've noticed a slight improvement in his mood at home, he seems more relaxed and inclined to sleep after and sometimes even before a walk!
I highly recommend this feeding option to anyone, it's exactly the same price as what we were feeding before but 10x the amount of goodness.
Excellent Review by Emily on 29/12/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My dog was never bothered about meal time, but now, twice a day we get an excited dance where he can't wait for his raw food.
He's a collie cross so obviously mad - but we've noticed a slight improvement in his mood at home, he seems more relaxed and inclined to sleep after and sometimes even before a walk!
I highly recommend this feeding option to anyone, it's exactly the same price as what we were feeding before but 10x the amount of goodness.
Two new puppies happy and full after meals Review by James lawlor on 06/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I too had been given this dried dog food that breeders seem to give there pups, I also had one been fed on tin rubbish they are both Labradors, But changed them both over to this food which they seem to love, they don't leave any in their bowels they lick it clean every time. I do however think it could be a little less wet, and as I am using the Puppy Chicken, but it would be nice if there was another choice of flavor.
A Rescue Review by Pauline Higgs on 06/02/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I got a lovely little Cocker from rescue. She was under weight. The day she came home she went straight on to Working dog (As I had some left from the shooting season) and clean bowls every meal. She just loves it. I now have 4 very happy RAW fed dogs
Fussy 4 year old Review by Abigail on 19/06/2016
Quality
Value
Price
For years I have struggled to get my cockapoo to eat anything. He is a very fussy eater and will turn his nose up at even the highest grade tastiest of kibble. He would sometimes go days without eating which was a concern for me. I was recommended this by a friend and my dog has eaten like a king ever since. He has not once turned his nose up at it and has gone from sometimes not even 1 meal a day to 2 meals a day everyday since we started with this a week ago. Big
No more wind! Review by Kate on 15/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
No more wind or upset tummies with the NI chicken. Perfect for dogs with allergies beef/lamb. All the dogs love it. We have 4 empty bowls!!
This is what we should be feeding our beloved pets!! Review by Lucy on 27/01/2016
Quality
Value
Price
We are first time dog owners. When we got our pup we carried on feeding her the brand of kibble that the breeders had her on. When we took her to doggie classes, the trainer was a passionate RAW feeder and gave us a whole long speech on the benefits of a natural diet. I wasn't convinced though - after all years of pet food marketing and advertising couldn't be wrong - could it....??? When I started reading up on the subject, I was shocked to discover the rubbish that is processed dog food.. Natural Instinct looked like a brand that was full of natural good ingredients yet easy to prepare ( opening a tub is just as easy as opening a can!) so we tried our pup on that. The result? Shiny coat, firmer stools, less erratic behaviour and a lot less wind! I am now convinced that a BARF diet is the only diet for pets... Only downside is that we now need a bigger Freezer!!
Mushy recipe Review by Maureen on 31/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
I would like to order the natural chicken but it is too mushy for my dogs - the salmon is the same. They seem to have difficulty unsticking it from their teeth and gums.. I understand from the reviews that others think likewise! Please Natural Instinct make-up a recipe that is a bit more more coarse and drier. Don't understand why raw chicken ends up in this soft and slimy consistency.
No more scratching Review by Moira Steel on 23/08/2015
Quality
Value
Price
After months of increasingly dry and itchy skin, leading to scratching out great chunks of wool, and the failure of all types of hypo allergenic kibble, creams or steroids to improve it, my standard poodle started on natural instinct raw chicken and hasn't looked back. No more scratching, no chunks of wool on the floor, no stinky dog breath, and very inoffensive poos. He is a happy, shiny coated boy who loves extra chicken wings, cauliflower, broccoli, carrots and apples too.

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Natural Chicken

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct