Back to Top

Customer Reviews
Click here/hide to open reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Puppy Food Review by Maggie on 29/05/2020
Quality
Value
Price
My 3 month old puppy has been having this for about 4 weeks now. He came to me on dried food and wasnt very keen so wasnt eating enough. Put him on this food and the bowl is clean everytime. I cant recommend this enough. Good high quality food. I used to have a German Shepherd and he was fed on raw from 6 months and he was so healthy all through his life until he was 10 yrs old. This is my first puppy since I lost him so he gets the very best.
Incredible Review by Niki on 23/03/2019
Quality
Value
Price
Tried this for my two chihuahuas after being recommended to try a Raw diet. Stereotypically my Chihuahuas are fussy when it comes to food so I was worried this would be another attempt at having to return unopened food. I’ve never seen them guzzle food so quick! They loved it!
Beef Tripe Review by Nigel Handy on 25/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
The dogs love this but be warned. It smells worse than a tramps feet on a sunny humid day... feed well away from the house and close all windows
My baby loves this Review by Anna on 04/10/2017
Quality
Value
Price
We've tried three different suppliers, but Natural Instinct nailed it! Have been ordering for two years now and bowl gets licked clean every time. Gives Roksy a shiny, smooth coat as well.
The delivery is spot on every time. Couldn't recommend this product and the company highly enough!
Thank you
Smell and looks awful but pup can't get enough Review by Emma on 31/07/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I've been feeding natural instinct puppy food since bringing home my 4 month pup at 8 weeks but he's never been that interested in food. I switched him to the adult food at the weekend and we started with the beef and tripe. I have to admit that I don't have the strongest stomach and the smell was very overpowering. However, Reuben devoured the lot in seconds and practically licked his dish clean. I hope he shows the same interest in the other varieties as
Smelly but apparently delicious Review by Joanna on 10/05/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I think I'd struggle with this if I hadn't been a vegetarian for 20 years, but it's worth it for the pup. He goes wild for anything featuring tripe, and particularly this stuff!
Hold your nose but they love it Review by Patsy on 05/04/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My 2 young pugs love it I switched to the raw diet last month & already noticing the benefits. Pugs suffer with terrible wind but that's stopped. My older pug is a year old & was getting a bit tubby but she's looking slimmer the baby is eating really well. They both love the hydrated treats too
amazing clean bowl Review by Annie on 01/02/2017
Quality
Value
Price
my Schnoodle has been on Natural Instinct since weaning. He especially loves beef tripe. I have to hold my breath when dishing out...he eats it straight away and has the cleanest bowl you would think it has been in the dishwasher. All varieties with tripe are eaten with relish. He has never had health problems, lovely healthy boy.
Stinky but my dogs love it! Review by Kate Watson on 22/01/2017
Quality
Value
Price
This stuff smells awful, and the smell lingers, but I keep buying it as my dogs love it - they love all the Natural Instinct flavours but I'm pretty sure this is their favourite.
Be warned - but the dogs do love it! Review by Freddie on 20/02/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs love this food but be warned it smells like a dairy farm yard - disgusting!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register