Back to Top

Customer Reviews
Click here/hide to open reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So tasty! Review by maya on 28/09/2020
Quality
Value
Price
Our dachshund also loves the jerky sticks. He gets through a whole one in no time - I think we will have to break them up with the next pack. These treats are brilliant!
Did you call me?! Review by Jane on 17/11/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Obedience on the recall has improved amazingly since my dogs realised that slices of jerky were being given as reward! I seldom have to call more than a couple of times before they emerge from hedge bottoms etc. & look at my hand to see if it contains a piece.
So frustrating Review by Sian on 20/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
This is my two dogs favourite treat of all time. The frustration is that it is NEVER in stock. On the last 5 orders they have had to do without it. I appreciate that it is popular so please increase your stock levels!!
My cavalier loves these Review by Emma on 18/11/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My 8 month old CKCS adores these. Kept in the freezer he goes crazy every time I open the freezer door as he thinks he's going to get a piece! They are his 3 o'clock treat and he enjoys every mouthful. Good value as the pack lasts him about 2/3 weeks.
Hill walking snack Review by Felicity Martin on 20/08/2015
Quality
Value
Price
Although I bought these to cut up as a treats they proved very useful recently on a 20-mile walk through the Lairig Ghru in the Cairngorms. Normally our border collie won't eat her normal food if we take it on a walk, but on long hard days she needs extra during the day. A couple of these sticks in my rucksack kept her going and stopped her running out of energy.
One pack is just not enough!! Review by Marnie on 13/05/2015
Quality
Value
Price
I thought that I'd just buy one bag to see if Hunter and Silver liked them, bad mistake... Last about 2 days, as they loved them!!! Will ensure that I order a lot more next time...
Loved by both my little dogs Review by Helen on 12/11/2014
Quality
Value
Price
I have two smaller dogs and was a little concerned about this item considering its price. I wanted a easily fed treat or snack which my chihuahua who has issues with chewing could also enjoy. In addition if you feed a raw diet and know what's in the majority generic pet food treats you a) wouldn't want to feed them and b) don't what anything to negative effect there gastro system due to to the interaction of raw and processed ingredients. This product is brilliant i even chopped it up into tiny pieces and put it inside my dogs kong which kept her entertained for hours (both my dogs have previously had little to no interest in toys).
Love It! Review by Sarah Paar on 26/03/2014
Price
Value
Quality
My Springer Spaniel becomes the most focused dog if i pull these out. Really easy to snap off and much better then the dry treats i was giving him before
Best treat ever Review by Angela on 29/10/2012
Quality
Price
Value
I previously gave my dog home made liver cake which he loved. After trying the beef jerky he turns his nose up at the liver cake!
a must have. Review by Catriona Boyd on 25/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Maddie loves her beef jerky and i have become very popular with most of the dogs we meet on our travels,owners are amazed how their obedient their dogs become just for a little bit of jerky.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register