Back to Top

Customer Reviews
Click here/hide to open reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent product and the puppies love it Review by Denise on 26/05/2020
Quality
Value
Price
We had one litter that were a little unsure at the start of the weaning process, however once we introduced the weaning paste there was no looking back. We also use the product with our kittens with great success. Highly recommended.
Rescue Chihuahua Review by Marie on 21/04/2020
Quality
Value
Price
After taking in 8 week old chihuahua i put straight on a ground bone complete to find he was struggling manage bone.. Thankfully this is amazing for him and great product to be able add to so he slowly as he's grows gets better at managing ground bone if not bigger bone pieces.. This is not just for very young pups.. May keep him on this brand. Thank you.. Excellent quality.
Excellent weaning puppy food Review by Johanne on 02/04/2019
Quality
Value
Price
I have reared over 8 litters on Natural Instinct puppy weaning paste before moving onto the puppy food.
My pups are satisfied, develop beautifully, are healthy and I would not consider any other food to wean my pups on.
Fantastic kitten food Review by CatMad on 03/11/2016
Quality
Value
Price
we have a large ginger kitten who was always crying for food - never happy never satisfied and we were feeding him top quality 70% meat pouches to boot! At 15 weeks I switched him to this and we've never looked back. He really loves it, is now 3kg of solid muscle, beautiful coat, happy, bouncy and gorgeous. won't ever go back to commercial brands.
Amazing quality to produce amazing puppies. Review by Mercedes gillett on 28/08/2016
Quality
Value
Price
I have breed a couple litters over the years but I have never seen such amazing results in terms of shinny coats, good stools and the chunkiness of the French bulldog puppies.
Brilliant product and I will always use it for my litters. I am now transferring my two French Bulldogs and Minautre dachshund on theur adult raw range.
Amazing quality to produce amazing puppies. Review by Mercedes gillett on 28/08/2016
Quality
Value
Price
I have breed a couple litters over the years but I have never seen such amazing results in terms of shinny coats, good stools and the chunkiness of the French bulldog puppies.
Brilliant product and I will always use it for my litters. I am now transferring my two French Bulldogs and Minautre dachshund on to the adult raw range.
6 puppy working cockers all quickly weaned on NI paste Review by Chrissy on 05/07/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Mum has been fed DIY raw for over a year now - since she had her litter of pups who have all weaned happily on the puppy paste and now lick their bowl clean every meal after a week without mum's milk, I have switched mum to NI too - so much more convenient and she loves it - and with 2 of the pups staying with me - 3 mouths to feed will be so much easier with NI (and likely cheaper as mum was fed premium human grade meat from supermarkets which was getting expensive) . Thank you NI for a great product that compares equally to the quality DIY I was feeding - for less!
yum yum purr purr Review by caroline on 29/06/2016
Quality
Value
Price
large Maine Coon kit and he says yum yum purr purr yum yum all gone!
Brilliant! Review by Phillippa on 30/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
I have a 6 month old BSH who had a very sensitive tummy, nothing I fed him stayed in for very long! I have now had him and his 13 week old BSH half brother on the chicken weaning paste for 4 days and the result with the older kitten has been fantastic from the get go,so far no more runs! I do mix it with a little warm water. They both love the paste and gulp it down in seconds! It doesn't smell of anything to me but as soon as I get the tub out they go crazy! I was given the first tub, but since placed an order this week which I received today. Thank you NI for the excellent service and more importantly the excellent food! Me and my boys are so happy. I would say to anyone if you are in doubt about feeding raw food like I was, just give it a go! I just wish I had known about this food 7 weeks ago, it would have saved my poor little chap a lot of tummy upsets. I know 4 days isn't long but, anything else he had would have weel and truly upset his tummy after just a day!
BIG BOY BSH Review by JINTY on 03/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
Our kitten arrived with his own wee supply of weaning paste which he clearly adored. We quickly established a supply line to your good selves so have kept him happy. He's now 6 months old and the biggest brawest BSH we've ever had. When the time comes he'll duly progress to your pure foods. Can't wait to witness his delight upon encountering the variety!

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register