Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

  • Limited Edition

Natural Instinct: Natural Cat Food - Wild Venison

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Superb- the only raw food my BSH will eat! Review by Alex on 21/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely superb food for cats. My BSH kitten was sensitive to every other cat food I tried him on. Now, this is the only thing he’ll touch- he loves it! His litter tray habits are much more bearable too, and even his breath has improved. He’s also filled out nicely and has developed a lovely, glossy coat. Please please please make venison part of your permanent range!
Life saver Review by Emma on 27/01/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My rescue kitten had been suffering with diarrhea, constant gas and sickness for 6 months. We tested for everything, tried every expensive and simply made food we could find, nothing worked....until we found a recommendation for this site. One day after changing to raw, our kitten has more energy than ever (bouncing off the walls!) Happier than ever, and no more diarrhea!! Furry life saved.
Venison Review by Tony Edwards on 17/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My two Maine coon boys love this and I will go as far as saying probably save the life of one of them who was suffering chronic diarea against the vets advice I fed him natural instinct within two days completely cured him of diarea he's now a huge healthy boy. Wouldn't use anything else but natural instinct
Best cat food ever Review by Laura on 09/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My two Maine coons love this. After battling with very bad diahorrea for a year and a half and trying a range of different foods, including hill prescription diet (the vet had said they had collitis)....within a week on this food there was no more diahorrea. Their bowls are always empty, they have more energy, softer coats and no more bad breath. I was worried about the cost but it actually works out about the same as standard food (they were on Felix before this).
I would like to see a few more flavours, rabbit would be good and please make the venison a permanent one.
On my first order I had a small delivery complaint but it was dealt with quickly and the customer service is fantastic.
So glad I discovered this food for my kitties, I would never go back to that awful commercial wet/dry food.
Amazing! Review by Birgitte on 07/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our two fussy British Shorthairs won't touch any other raw food but this. They love it! Please please keep it in your range!
Love this one Review by Verity Venison Eater on 05/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My cat loves this flavour, the bowl is clean after every meal. Works out really reasonable compared to pouches and better for her too. I really hope it becomes a permanent product as not sure what we'd do now without it!
An absolute life saver Review by Liam Coles on 01/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
We have just switched our 5 month old Sphynx to Natural Instinct. Since we have had him, NO food has agreed with his stomach and has lead to Diarrhea. It has been very tiring and frustrating not to mention expensive trying all kinds of dry and wet including grain free food.
Within 24 hours of feeding the Venison to him, stomach issues have near enough completely been resolved and no more runny bum! He literally loves the food and clears the bowl, he also loves the dried liver and hearts. Got some beef and chicken and lamb and chicken in the freezer for him to try soon. Also works out around £35 a month with postage to Jersey which has halved our spending on food, Royal Canin wet was costing a fortune!
Wild Venison - Best Cat Food Ever! Review by Wizz Catz Rescue on 28/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Having mostly feral cats in our care it can be difficult to know which one is 'not well' at any given time. Having struggled for months with diarrhoea and upset stomachs I decided to try out the raw food. I cannot believe what a huge difference this has made! The Wild Venison is a firm favourite - plates don't need washing up afterwards! Please keep this food!
A life saver Review by Sophie on 18/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
We recently recused an Oriental Shorthair cat, she was diagnosed with Inflammatory Bowel Disease shortly after we got her. The vet had recommended a life time course of steroids but after some research, I decided to give a raw cat food diet a go. It's been a life saver, she has put on weight, no more diarrhoea, no more sickness! She has a beautiful glossy coat and loads of energy. This venison is the only one she can eat so PLEASE add it to your range permanently!
Would love to see some more flavours without chicken as she is intolerant to chicken too. Rabbit would be good!
Wild Venison for Cats - please keep stocking this! Review by Heidi on 04/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Oh my goodness - my two cats have gone absolutely nuts for the Wild Venison. My husband and I have to manage the feeding process as a team, because otherwise they'd be eating out of the bowls up on the kitchen counter! It's cute, but rude!!! :) :)

Also, evidently venison and kangaroos have lots in common, as we'd been feeding them exclusively with kangaroo mince back in Australia - since the move to the UK a month ago, they've been a bit lost....until we found this!! Love it, please don't stop making it!

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cat Wild Venison

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct