Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

  • Limited Edition

Natural Instinct: Natural Cat Food - Wild Venison

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Totally transformed my cat Review by Emma Kell-Pearson on 28/07/2018
Quality
Value
Price
After a year of trying different diets and novel proteins for my Ibd cat, Natural Instinct Venison was a bit of a last attempt to get her well.

We are over the moon that our cat is now eating well, gaining weight and has absolutely no tummy problems. It has been an absolute miracle for us. My only worry is that it's a limited edition product. Please please make it a permenant line in you cat food as we wouldn't know what to do with out it now.
The only food my cat will eat Review by Margaret on 21/06/2018
Quality
Value
Price
This is the only raw food that my picky Ragdoll will eat. She has a gorgeous coat, and perfect healthy eyes and teeth. Another benefit is that the litter box does not smell and feeding her raw seems to have resolved my mild cat allergy. Sadly, venison is not in stock now and I am down to my final tub! Please restock very soon!
Amazing! Review by G on 21/06/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My two cats absolutely love this flavour! Its their favourite!! We will definitely be getting more in our next order! please restock it!! :))
Superb- the only raw food my BSH will eat! Review by Alex on 21/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely superb food for cats. My BSH kitten was sensitive to every other cat food I tried him on. Now, this is the only thing he’ll touch- he loves it! His litter tray habits are much more bearable too, and even his breath has improved. He’s also filled out nicely and has developed a lovely, glossy coat. Please please please make venison part of your permanent range!
Life saver Review by Emma on 27/01/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My rescue kitten had been suffering with diarrhea, constant gas and sickness for 6 months. We tested for everything, tried every expensive and simply made food we could find, nothing worked....until we found a recommendation for this site. One day after changing to raw, our kitten has more energy than ever (bouncing off the walls!) Happier than ever, and no more diarrhea!! Furry life saved.
Venison Review by Tony Edwards on 17/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My two Maine coon boys love this and I will go as far as saying probably save the life of one of them who was suffering chronic diarea against the vets advice I fed him natural instinct within two days completely cured him of diarea he's now a huge healthy boy. Wouldn't use anything else but natural instinct
Best cat food ever Review by Laura on 09/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My two Maine coons love this. After battling with very bad diahorrea for a year and a half and trying a range of different foods, including hill prescription diet (the vet had said they had collitis)....within a week on this food there was no more diahorrea. Their bowls are always empty, they have more energy, softer coats and no more bad breath. I was worried about the cost but it actually works out about the same as standard food (they were on Felix before this).
I would like to see a few more flavours, rabbit would be good and please make the venison a permanent one.
On my first order I had a small delivery complaint but it was dealt with quickly and the customer service is fantastic.
So glad I discovered this food for my kitties, I would never go back to that awful commercial wet/dry food.
Amazing! Review by Birgitte on 07/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our two fussy British Shorthairs won't touch any other raw food but this. They love it! Please please keep it in your range!
Love this one Review by Verity Venison Eater on 05/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My cat loves this flavour, the bowl is clean after every meal. Works out really reasonable compared to pouches and better for her too. I really hope it becomes a permanent product as not sure what we'd do now without it!
An absolute life saver Review by Liam Coles on 01/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
We have just switched our 5 month old Sphynx to Natural Instinct. Since we have had him, NO food has agreed with his stomach and has lead to Diarrhea. It has been very tiring and frustrating not to mention expensive trying all kinds of dry and wet including grain free food.
Within 24 hours of feeding the Venison to him, stomach issues have near enough completely been resolved and no more runny bum! He literally loves the food and clears the bowl, he also loves the dried liver and hearts. Got some beef and chicken and lamb and chicken in the freezer for him to try soon. Also works out around £35 a month with postage to Jersey which has halved our spending on food, Royal Canin wet was costing a fortune!

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cat Wild Venison

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct