Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic! Review by Abi on 26/03/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My cats love this flavour and I can't speak highly enough of Natural Instinct in general. Their customer service is superb, packaging and convenience of tubs are spot on and the meat is tasty according to my cats. Raw feeding is the best thing I've ever done for my cats. It cleared up their diarrhoea instantly after the vets couldn't diagnose any problems. They even seem happier and glossier, I can't reccomend it enough! Thanks Natural Instinct!!
Loves it Review by Charlotte & Jack-cat on 02/06/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Just like the Beef and Chicken, Jack took an instant liking to this one. It's amazing quality, doesn't smell and isn't too sloppy.
A happy cat Review by Lucy on 08/03/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My cat (kitten at the time) had diarrhea for months, her upset stomach was obviously causing her a lot of stress (and me). I was told she had colitis but i wasn't 100% sure, so raw food was then my last resort. Well..., after a few days of this, and persevering, she made a miraculous recovery. No more kibbles/supermarket food.
What a change! Review by D Walker on 26/04/2015
Quality
Value
Price
Our 9 month old lilac bsh kitten noodle was a little apprehensive about changing to this food but we have persevered and he now loves it his eyes are brighter than ever his coat is also noticeably softer and very shiny to The vet says he's in great shape and very healthy i would highly recommend this food to any pet owners and don't be afraid of it costing a fortune it actually works out no more expensive than whiskers and your cat will thank you !! ... Plus the zoo lac paste is excellent and our cat loves it
My Cats favourite!!! Review by Unknown on 23/04/2015
Quality
Value
Price
This flavour is my cats favourite, they clear their bowls within moments!!!
As with all of the varieties they are easy and convenient to feed and there isn't the awful smell you usually get with tinned foods(with the exception of the fish one but it still isn't a strong smell).
I really recommend this food my cats have been fed this since they were 8 weeks old and have never looked healthier!!
My Cat Loves This Flavour Review by Unknown on 21/11/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My cat quickly transitioned onto Natural Instinct and this is her favourite flavour. I would highly recommend it.
Brilliant! Review by Amy B on 20/05/2014
Quality
Value
Price
After picking a kitten who unbeknown to us was suffering with Giardia and probably had been since birth I decided to put him on this food after a recommendation from a friend as her breeder had used natural instinct.
His diarrohea instantly saw improvement despite his medication not haven taken effect now he is back to his best finally after 6 months of suffering with this awful bug I have kept him on this diet ever since and after 4 months he is finally starting to bulk out as obviously he had been missing the vital nutrition he should of had from his diet in the first 6 months of his life I will never go back to supermarket branded foods again which are typically full of cereals anyway and with the price being so reasonable it doesn't hurt my pockets either. Best thing ever, keep up the good work Natural instinct!
very happy kittens Review by Unknown on 28/01/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My two norwegian forest kittens devoured this food within seconds the first time they got it, and were looking for more.
They love it, clean plates every time.
I have been interchanging it with wet food, which is left on their plates and eaten reluctantly. They also get specialised dried food. Have just ordered my second batch.
Living in the north of Scotland I was worried that the product would arrive defrosted , but this wasn't the case, and the customer care is excellent too.
Happy kitty, happy owner Review by Michael R on 07/10/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Our cat took a couple days to warm up to this flavour (it was her first raw food, and we had to mix in a bit of her old food as recommended).

Ever since, though, she's been an enthusiastic consumer, mewing loudly underfoot as soon as the box comes out of the refrigerator.

Also (and the original motivation for trying Natural Instinct), the litter box has gone completely odour-free, and cleanup has become much, much less objectionable.
Cats love it! Review by Roksana on 03/10/2013
Quality
Value
Price
I am a Ragdoll breeder, having cats in all ages I'm very happy with this food, all my cats eat it without any fuss. Every time they leave clean bowls. I was a bit reluctant as I tried chicken and beef version before and my cats didn't like it. This one is brilliant. Great for sensitive tummies as well, great change in the litter trays, from soft sticky and smelly to dry, hard and no smell! My Yorkshire terrier eats the food as well!

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cat Lamb & Chicken

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct