Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Highly rated Review by Lorna on 15/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My 2 cats absolutely love Natural Instinct cat food. They have both been on it for about 6-7 months now. We spent a lot of money on diffirent 'quality' and very expensive dry food and wet cans/pouches, each time theyd love it for about a week and then get bored and stop eating. Since we started feeding them N.I Raw they have not got bored of their food and are excited for meal times each day, each chasing me as I put down their bowls. They like all the different flavours, especially beef & chicken and lamb & chicken. Now they have been on raw for a while we are now starting to buy them treats such a poultry necks and whitebait.

Very highly recommend Natural Instinct and I know when I get a dog they will be fed on this too :)
I'd recommend this to anyone with cats. Review by Joy on 02/04/2018
Quality
Value
Price
We have been buying the beef and chicken and lamb and chicken for several years now. Our moggies love it.
Cat with severe dietary problems Review by Paula Fleming on 14/09/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I had tried just about everything for my Ginger Tom Cat (adopted from RSPCA) as he has always had severe gut problems & bad diarrhea for years. The vet could find nothing medically wrong following tests & suggested it was some kind of allergy. Through a chance conversation, I was recommended this product & the stomach issues disappeared within a couple of days (after years of trial & error with numerous food types/brands). Absolutely delighted for my little fur-baby. He now gets so excited at meal times & reminds me vigorously when it's feeding time! His favorite is Beef & Chicken.
Great! Review by Catherine Hibberd on 10/06/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I started my 6 year old rescue cat on a raw food diet about 2 weeks ago. It was tough going for the first few days. She ate a bit of the venison but largely turned her nose up at the Christmas chicken and turkey mix. So was chucking out a lot and still feeding her her normal amount of canned food. Then I tried her on raw lamb and chicken - she was still slightly preferring the canned cat food but she ate it all. Then after meal no 3 of the lamb/chicken it seemed something clicked - as soon as she had finished her meal she starting crying for a second portion - which obviously she got! Now she is really excited at meal times, the canned food is no longer of interest, and she's loving the beef and chicken meal too. So seems like it needs a bit of time for some cats, and possibly also a variety of flavours before they find one or two they really like.
Hit and miss Review by Hayley on 19/12/2016
Quality
Value
Price
This is the only one my fussy Bengal will turn his nose up to and refuse. So pretty good going for the brand on a whole.
My moggie loves it though!
highly impressed Review by sarah gibson on 11/06/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Very very very impressed with the quality of the venison and other flavours the quality of the raw. Its very fresh and the cats are now enjoying it again. Well done NI keep up the great work
An instant hit Review by Charlotte & Jack-cat on 19/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Jack loves it. He wolfs it down in a couple of minutes then proceeds to sleep for the next 6 hours. There's very little waste, if any.
Container sizes have changed! Review by Jean on 06/01/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My cats love this food and I have been feeding it for several years now. When I made may last order I didn't noticed the change in container size and have just received half the quantity that I was expecting. I know I should have paid more attention when ordering but I would have liked a note on the website making me aware of this.
Healthy hoy at last Review by Jeni on 28/06/2015
Quality
Value
Price
I tried the kitten paste on recommendation of another breeder to put weight on a litter of kittens who weren't thriving, worked a treat. When I acquired a new boy he developed tummy issues when I put him on pouch food. I found that he had been weaned on complementary food which meant he was not used to real food! I tried the natural instinct range which he absolutely loves glad to say he is now 3kg ... And no sign of runny poos
Instant Hit Review by Jeffrey on 10/06/2015
Quality
Value
Price
Recently received a few flavors to try on my 5 months old moggy. From the moment I popped the lid he was doing cartwheels and never leaves a crumb.

Honestly say I'm relieved that I've found a raw food he really enjoys. Looking forward to trying him on the other flavors!

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cat Beef & Chicken

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct