Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Doggy food heaven! Review by Mark on 13/12/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Our Frenchie loves this stuff and has made a massive difference to his world (and ours).
Stanley now poops less, they are always firm and his terrible wind has also subsided.
He loves the chicken to, but the fish gets the clean bowl award!
Highly recommended...

Wish it was cheaper!
Fish dog dinner Review by Karen on 05/02/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My girls absolutely love this flavour.. my cavalier Willow is a very fussy eater but demolishes her dinner when it's fish. My very large Labrottie pup Bow even licks the remnants of fish from Willows ears when their bowls are empty. Worth every penny.
Great food Review by Nicola cremer on 21/06/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs really enjoyed this product with gusto. Wish it was a bit cheaper.
Tasty! Review by Kate on 15/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
Our girls love the fish recipe, its a bit pricey for 1KG tub but it always goes down a treat!
Love it! Review by tania on 11/04/2016
Quality
Value
Price
I have two pugs and they both love this fish. Actually they love all Natural Instinct food.
This has to be his favorite Review by John on 08/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My dog has tried all the the foods in all ranges and this has to be his favorite.
Great for senior pooch Review by Unknown on 02/06/2015
Quality
Value
Price
I switched my elderly dog from working dog salmon to fish banquet because of lower fat content and added ingredients. He absolutely loves it on fishy day when younger dog tucks into her Salmon treat
Great New Option Review by Barbara on 01/05/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My Cavalier, who has a very sensitive tummy, adores this - he eats all his Natural Instinct foods with great enthusiasm but this has to be his favourite. He's doing so well on NI, and I won't be buying any other foods for him in future after being let down by the couriers a rival company uses and receiving defrosted food once too often. Please NI, don't ever stop using Parcelforce, they seem to be the only means of getting frozen food to me reliably.
Love or Hate it... Review by Rachel Ward on 25/03/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My mini Schnauzer (who is really fussy and gets ill easily) adores this, but my 8 month old Sheltie (who has never turned her nose up at anything, refuses to eat it. Very awkward as you can't have 2 flavours on the go at once with such tiny dogs... Shame it looks so nice.
Firm Favourite Review by Linda Salmon on 18/03/2015
Quality
Value
Price
I have 4 dogs ranging in age from 3 years to 15 years old.They have a variety of different meat dinners throughout the week but at least once a week I give them Fish Country Banquet and it's the 'highlight' for them; they can barely contain themselves. It's suitable for my elderly girl who can only tolerate lighter meats like chicken or turkey, and equally the youngest 2 who need top quality nutrition to compete at Agility. Well done Natural Instinct!

10 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Country Banquet (Dog) Fish

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price

Existing Customers

Please note that once you have placed your first order on our new website, you will be able to use the Reorder function in My Account to make repeat orders.

Post your comment

Natural Instinct