Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it Review by Kaitlynn on 12/08/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I have a rottweiler Massif ,great Dane and a Pyrennees and they loved them it helps me when they are inside and I'm studying they are busy so i can study
Mastiffs & Vet super happy Review by Tacy Chandler on 17/11/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My mastiffs can crunch through any bone in a matter of seconds but not these beauties! Hours of safe entertainment. Even my vet wanted to know how all my dogs, including the 12 yr old, had such clean, strong & healthy teeth.. Wonderful!
Large Play bones loved by Labs Review by Dawn Morton on 11/02/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs absolutely love these large play bones. They are just the right size for my 2 labradors who spend hours playing and chewing their bones.
Such a shame Review by Beverley Joiner on 01/07/2013
Quality
Value
Price
I bought these large bones for my Hungarian Viszla. Whilst he absolutely adored the ONE he had it really upset his tummy and gave him the runs. Also apart from two of the bones, they were so big he would never have been able to carry it and they take up a lot of room in the freezer.
Delighted dogs! Review by Lorraine on 17/03/2013
Quality
Value
Price
Our 2 rescue dogs couldn't' t believe their eyes when these turned up. Massive success in our house and keeps them busy for hours.
3 VERY HAPPY BASSETS!!! Review by Sue on 14/03/2013
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered 10kg's of large beef marrowbones for my 3 basset hounds and they arrived next day as promised.bones great size and kept them busy for a whole evening. 9 large bones so 3 servings for each dog.easy no hassle ordering and delivery so i'll be back .
Huge chunks of doggie delights! Review by Katy on 11/12/2012
Quality
Value
Price
I could hardly believe the size of the bones when I unpacked the box and wondered how my dogs would respond to such enormous treats. They loved them! In fact they are still loving them as there's an evening's entertainment in each one. Clean teeth, happy dogs and gentle gnawing sounds in the background. Definitely worth ordering.
What a treat! Review by Unknown on 16/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
First order for us. Parcel arrived @ 8.15am with a helpful driver asking me if I needed a help with the box. I was glad I cleared my freezer the night before as everything just about fitted in. Must say there is a huge amount of bones in 10kg! Had my fingers crossed my cockerpoo Molly will like these otherwise I have a freezer full of bones and no one to eat them! Well Molly definitely loves the bones. We ordered the small ones and she eats the marrow and leaves the bone (are they supposed to eat the bone too?). She was happy to spend a couple of hours in the garden chewing ;o).
Play Bone heaven Review by Unknown on 02/08/2012
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered the large play bones and they were great. Lots of marrow for my four dogs to enjoy. Lovely clean teeth afterwards :)
Great Quality and Variety Review by Marnie on 05/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Didn't know what to expect when I brought this box of knuckle bones, was hoping that there would be some quality bones in here and there were... Keeps my two Weims quiet for a while whist they are chomping away on them...

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Play Bones (Large)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct