Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
First try of raw food Review by Carole Wall on 07/04/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Our Weimaraner went off his dry mix and was told to try raw ! We brought some duck necks and his absolutely loving them ! Raw diet here we come
Tasty treat Review by Jill Barber on 07/04/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Bertie the Schnoodle loves these duck necks and demolishes them in minutes after I play hide and seek with him. I let them defrost them just enough to split them up and pop them back in the freezer for later.
Fantastic Treat Review by Isabella on 17/12/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I bought these for my two french bulldog puppies (9 months and 3 months).

Each of the puppies loved these! Our frenchie boy who is 9 months and 13kg crunched and went through 3 necks as his dinner whilst our frenchie girl made good work of her duck neck despite still having puppy teeth. I will definitely be buying these for the pups again. I agree with other comments, where it would be better if the necks were individually wrapped however between two dogs a pack of 6, over a week is reasonable. I had fully defrosted the necks for my puppies as I sometimes find when i don't fully defrost meat for our boy he brings his food back up. I would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone.
wonderful treat Review by Lesley Searson on 25/05/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My 10 week old puppy loved her first duck neck. Great starter bone.
Both girls love them! Review by Sally on 04/02/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My 2 keeshonds adore these. I partially defrost, split up and refreeze them so that I can take one at a time. Chopped up into small pieces they are the perfect recall treat. I carry a bag of pieces with me on free running walks, and both dogs come straight back when called. Very very few things beat duck necks! I also feed them when the dogs are getting tripe, to make sure there is enough bone in their diet.
Fab buy duck necks Review by Tasha on 08/01/2016
Quality
Value
Price
I love giving these to my dogs & others that come for holidays, great as a treat after walking or as a breakfast for meal. Dogs love them!!! Mine have 2 for breakfast gone within 30 seconds would recommend to anyone
A good supper time snack, for a greyhound... Review by Janette Hall on 21/10/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Only problem being that they're vacuum packed. So need to defrost enough to divide and then refreeze in the portion size you want. But I don't worry about it, neither does Cody...!
Excellent value for money, and great for last thing before bed!
Perfect meal Review by Embee on 15/10/2014
Quality
Value
Price
I feed NI complete minces and replace around 5 meals a week with something boney to keep my girls teeth clean and give their jaws a good work out. The duck necks are great once a week and just the right size for my 10kg dogs. They do come frozen together but I simply partially defrost, just enough to be able to pull them apart, then refreeze seperately. They are fed just slightly defrosted so they have to work on them a bit rather than gulping them down. I take them out of the freezer about 15mins before needed so they soften a touch. Once they have enjoyed their duck neck they get a liver treat so they are having some offal. As the necks are quite boney the next meal is tripe for balance.
Difficult to separate Review by Andie on 22/06/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Dogs love them, but they are quite a struggle to separate once frozen. Fed as a treat once a week
Great snack Review by jeff on 07/06/2014
Quality
Value
Price
When I buy these,I part defrost and separate, bag them in freezer bags, and freeze , that way they last longer, I defrost one every other day,jack loves them as a treat,
Recommended

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Duck Necks

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct