Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Over priced Review by Giles on 12/05/2018
Quality
Value
Price
Good meal for my dog when it cost £2.50. Notice the date of the reviews.
A peaceful and satisfied dog!!!! Review by Lesley on 18/11/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My Irish Water Spaniel adores these!! Only thing left after an hour of peace were a few teeth!!
awesome Review by christina harris on 25/11/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My staffy loves these, keeps here occupied for a good hour nothing does be left and is really cheap as well deffiently be buying these again.
Great Review by Unknown on 19/07/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Our Pyrenean mountain puppy loves these, would definitely recommend feeding straight from freezer as stops all the flies. Kept her entertained and quiet for hours.
Highly enjoyable for a dog that likes them. Review by Tristan Downing on 27/04/2014
Quality
Value
Price
I have two large Newfoundlands; a black bitch and Landseer male. The male prodded at the head a few times, moved it around a bit, but ultimately sat down disappointed. The bitch on the other hand, got straight into devouring the head. She ate everything, including crunching up the teeth and bursting the eyeballs. The only thing left on the grass was her drool.
MMMM brains Review by Lee on 15/03/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My rottie loves these as a treat along with the lamb necks.
His main meals are the chicken carcasses.

Never gets bored of the food and his poos are never sloppy!
Outstanding Review by Nick on 09/10/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Our Lab loves this treat and will destroy one in about 1/2 an hour.Fantastic treat and a great meal replacement to stop Archie getting bored.
Grisly but a big hit Review by lizb on 01/08/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Our lot just love these and there is no need to feed anything else that day. The only bits we end up finding in odd places are the teeth!! Again though can we get a bulk discount or buy these in boxes...
Fantastic! Review by Debra on 15/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Our labrador absolutely loves these, she leaves nothing apart from a bit of the jaw. Keeps her quiet for ages!
Very nutritional! Review by Vikki on 30/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
This is a really good meal for a large dog, or broken up it can be shared between a couple of dogs.
The fact that it has the skull, brain, tongue, eyeball and the muscles of the face meant that it was very nutritionally balanced. I think the only thing that I was a bit grossed out on was the eyeball bursting when my dog bit into it! Yuk :-)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lamb Half Head

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct