Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Yummy treats from my hooman Review by Bramble on 30/06/2018
Quality
Value
Price
I've enjoyed these very much, along with the lamb lites and duck necks. Yum
Expensive Review by Sam on 16/10/2015
Quality
Value
Price
Price stays the same but the amount decreases.

The dog loves them, however they only weigh around 200g which puts them at nearly £10 a kilo. Bit expensive when you can usually buy large chunks of lamb ribs and spines from Butcher shops & Morrisons for around £1.50 a kilo.
Lovely Lamb Spines! Review by Sarah on 01/08/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you for my gorgeous lamb spines Natural Instinct! I ate it all and even had another one after my long walk in the woods a few days later! I am usually really fussy with raw food but since my Hooman found Natural Instinct I eat everything... I think it's because it smells soooooo good and fresh! The Lamb spine is one of my favourites as a treat!!!

My teeth are staying clean and white! They are so much fun I don't leave my bed to pester my Hooman with my ball all night. I will defiantly be asking my Hooman for more on the next delivery! Thanks
Love Nala the fussy husky! Awoooooo
Delicious! Review by Paula on 25/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
My bull terrier puppy loves these.He used to take an hour to eat them but now hes 8 months old its only 15 mins! He likes them frozen, and it helps to deter flies as he has his bones in the garden.
Puppy Happiness Review by Sonia and Digby on 13/05/2012
Quality
Value
Price
We have been feeding these to our puppy since he was about 11 weeks. He is now 10 months and is very excited when he sees a bone arriving. We feed it straight from the freezer even in winter although we run it under the cold tap first to stop his tongue sticking to it. I feel safer feeding these bones from Natural Instinct than those I can get from the butcher because I feel Natural Instinct know what is safe so I do not worry as I did when I fed a bone from the butcher. We always make sure we are in the same room but we have had no issues at all.
My girls love them! Review by Unknown on 30/04/2012
Quality
Value
Price
My two golden retrievers absolutly love them, such good value and keeps them entertained for some time!
Beautiful bones! Review by Unknown on 25/04/2012
Quality
Value
Price
I was looking after two golden retrievers as well as having one of my own and gave them each one of these bones - kept them occupied happily for ages! These are very good quality bones and very good value while not being so big that they take up a huge amount of space in the freezer.
Dogs love 'em! Review by Unknown on 25/04/2012
Quality
Value
Price
I have four Staffordshire Bull Terriers and as much as they love a chicken carcass it never lasts long enough....however the lamb spines with the ribs attached provide a good chewing work out and last a while longer than the chicken carcass and there is a good meat to bone ratio with them. Excellent product for the price...great value for money as always with NI.
Tasty Bones Review by Amy Shaler on 28/03/2012
Quality
Value
Price
These keep my dogs occupied for a while and offer some variety to meal time bones. Nicely packaged and easy to store.
Brilliant my puppy loved it!! Review by Lynsey on 11/09/2011
Quality
Value
Price
First time I have feed a puppy raw meat apart from pleasure bones i.e knuckle. My puppy absolutely loved it. I took the last little bit from him to preventing the chance of him swallowing a slightly to large piece. Give him 1.5hrs of pleasure replaced for his last meal.

10 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lamb Spine

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct