Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great things Review by Fiona on 12/08/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs love these. They are great to give as a meal and are especially given frozen on hot days. They are the whole neck unlike other lambs necks with are halves with lots of bones. These have loads of meat on & keep the dogs occupied for ages. The best things ever & my dogs favourites.
Fabulous Review by Fiona Quint on 16/03/2016
Quality
Value
Price
I've got 4 dogs & they all love these. They do vary a bit in size but so do my dogs so I give the smallest necks to the smallest dog!
There is plenty of meat on them & are great to give either thawed or frozen on hot days or when I want the dogs to be occupied a bit longer.
Perfect workout & teeth cleaning. Review by Neil Harvey on 16/11/2015
Quality
Value
Price
These lamb necks are perfect for cleaning teeth, my Spaniels love them. There is lots of meat on the necks (best I've ever had and my dogs have a real workout eating these. Perfect!!!
Fab!!! Review by Claire on 29/10/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My dogs adore these and they keep them entertained for a good hour or so - There is never much left when they have finished!
Excellent meal on a hot day Review by Yvonne Foxon on 12/06/2014
Quality
Value
Price
Mabel (greyhound) has just had this for her evening meal, its been hot today, gave frozen and she has just finished it.... what a lucky girl, one great meaty ice cube, Mabel highly recommends
Brilliant! Kept pup entertained for hours Review by Clare Carter on 02/08/2012
Quality
Value
Price
These are fantastic, Luna was entertained for hours. It was really hot so gave it to her frozen, then refrigerated till the next day for her to finish it off. No small bones so i wasnt worried she would choke and she LOVED it!
Buddy loved these! Review by Janet & Buddy on 01/08/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Buddy my English Bull Terrier loved these and they kept him happy for quite sometime, we will be buying again. Thank you!!
Good size Review by lizb on 01/08/2012
Quality
Value
Price
All of our dogs just love these and it keeps them occupied for some time. However, as an owner of multiple dogs please please please can we have a discount for bulk purchases as I only buy occasionally due to the cost. Or can we have boxes of them rather than having to cut open loads of them at once.
Great meal alternative Review by Tracy on 31/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Love being able to get this stuff without the hassle of having to keep asking the butcher to keep these kind of parts for me.
Excellent Review by MICK on 24/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
Our Golden Doodle Dylan JUST LOVES THEM

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lamb Neck

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct