Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great for training Review by Florence on 03/12/2017
Quality
Value
Price
A light treat, easy to cut into small chunks for dog training. Barley, my Belgian Shepherd puppy, will do anything to get his teeth into one!
They keep well in the freezer too.
Best low fat Review by Alyson on 09/11/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Fantastic for my Labrador
Low fat, natural, really confident in these & Rolo loves them
They're favourite treat! Review by Jen Larkin on 13/06/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My miniature schnauzers, Oscar and Hector will do anything for a lamb lite. It's by far they're favourite treat! And they're low in fat which is even better. You get loads in the bag so keep you going for some time.
Scrummy Review by Michael on 23/03/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My lab loves these, he gets so excited when I ask him if he wants one. Very light too, the snack he can eat between meals without ruining his appetite... as it were.
excellent treats Review by Angela on 20/09/2016
Quality
Value
Price
All 6 of my dogs have lamb lites everyday . This is their favourite treat . Low in fat crunchy and yummy
excellent treats Review by Angela on 20/09/2016
Quality
Value
Price
All 6 of my dogs have lamb lites everyday . This is their favourite treat . Low in fat crunchy and yummy
Kind to stomach Review by Gill on 28/08/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My dog who has a sensitive digestive system just adores these and are no repercussions from eating these.........
Wonderful treats Review by Lesley on 26/07/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My dog simply loves these, excellent, will definitely be buying these again.
Great for Kongs Review by Unknown on 31/03/2016
Quality
Value
Price
These treats are a huge hit with my dogs, I can break them up and use them for recall, I find their recall is instant if they know I have some of this! It's also great for stuffing into a Kong (I have medium size Kongs) if you make sure it's fully wedged into the Kong it could keep your dog very busy! These are excellent treats and very versatile plus they're light so I'm not too worried if I end up using a big one throughout the day for training.
Dogs love it! Review by Karis on 26/02/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My French bulldog and Doberman LOVE these! I gave them both one whilst I was unpacking and putting my order in the freezer and they gobbled them up! I then had my Frenchie sitting by the freezer and trying to get into the freezer for more afterwards!! Great product, thank you

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lamb Lites

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct