Back to Top

Click here for festive shipping and delivery dates over Christmas and New Year.
Customer Reviews
Click here/hide to open reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Loves them Review by Penny on 05/06/2019
Quality
Value
Price
My puppy absolutely LOVES these! I take a couple out and leave them in a tupperware pot in the fridge, whenever she hears a tupperware pot being opened anywhere, her ears prick up and she bolts over in the hope she is getting one of these! She gets up on her back legs and dances for these! Even better straight from freezer as it lasts longer! You get quite a lot in the bag too!
Brilliant! Review by Jen on 12/09/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My 11 week old GSD loves these treats. Very happy with them.
Fantastic! Review by Karen Gregg on 15/03/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My miniature poodle puppy went crazy for these, he clearly loved every chew, he wouldn’t let anyone get within 6 feet of him when he had it! I’m looking forward to using them in training sessions, should make things very easy!
And the cat make two!! Review by Karen on 14/02/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My large chihuahua loves these, in fact he loves anything and everything from Natural Instinct! I prefer to give him these as a treat because they are so low fat that I don’t have to worry about over feeding.
I also have two Ragdoll cats, one of whom will do anything for one of your fish fingers. The older raggie likes fish fingers if that’s all that’s on offer, but he will do ANYTHING for pieces of the lamb lights, I think he enjoys them even more than the dog!!
Great for training Review by Florence on 03/12/2017
Quality
Value
Price
A light treat, easy to cut into small chunks for dog training. Barley, my Belgian Shepherd puppy, will do anything to get his teeth into one!
They keep well in the freezer too.
Best low fat Review by Alyson on 09/11/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Fantastic for my Labrador
Low fat, natural, really confident in these & Rolo loves them
They're favourite treat! Review by Jen Larkin on 13/06/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My miniature schnauzers, Oscar and Hector will do anything for a lamb lite. It's by far they're favourite treat! And they're low in fat which is even better. You get loads in the bag so keep you going for some time.
Scrummy Review by Michael on 23/03/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My lab loves these, he gets so excited when I ask him if he wants one. Very light too, the snack he can eat between meals without ruining his appetite... as it were.
excellent treats Review by Angela on 20/09/2016
Quality
Value
Price
All 6 of my dogs have lamb lites everyday . This is their favourite treat . Low in fat crunchy and yummy
excellent treats Review by Angela on 20/09/2016
Quality
Value
Price
All 6 of my dogs have lamb lites everyday . This is their favourite treat . Low in fat crunchy and yummy

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register