Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic! Review by Karen Gregg on 15/03/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My miniature poodle puppy went crazy for these, he clearly loved every chew, he wouldn’t let anyone get within 6 feet of him when he had it! I’m looking forward to using them in training sessions, should make things very easy!
And the cat make two!! Review by Karen on 14/02/2018
Quality
Value
Price
My large chihuahua loves these, in fact he loves anything and everything from Natural Instinct! I prefer to give him these as a treat because they are so low fat that I don’t have to worry about over feeding.
I also have two Ragdoll cats, one of whom will do anything for one of your fish fingers. The older raggie likes fish fingers if that’s all that’s on offer, but he will do ANYTHING for pieces of the lamb lights, I think he enjoys them even more than the dog!!
Great for training Review by Florence on 03/12/2017
Quality
Value
Price
A light treat, easy to cut into small chunks for dog training. Barley, my Belgian Shepherd puppy, will do anything to get his teeth into one!
They keep well in the freezer too.
Best low fat Review by Alyson on 09/11/2017
Quality
Value
Price
Fantastic for my Labrador
Low fat, natural, really confident in these & Rolo loves them
They're favourite treat! Review by Jen Larkin on 13/06/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My miniature schnauzers, Oscar and Hector will do anything for a lamb lite. It's by far they're favourite treat! And they're low in fat which is even better. You get loads in the bag so keep you going for some time.
Scrummy Review by Michael on 23/03/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My lab loves these, he gets so excited when I ask him if he wants one. Very light too, the snack he can eat between meals without ruining his appetite... as it were.
excellent treats Review by Angela on 20/09/2016
Quality
Value
Price
All 6 of my dogs have lamb lites everyday . This is their favourite treat . Low in fat crunchy and yummy
excellent treats Review by Angela on 20/09/2016
Quality
Value
Price
All 6 of my dogs have lamb lites everyday . This is their favourite treat . Low in fat crunchy and yummy
Kind to stomach Review by Gill on 28/08/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My dog who has a sensitive digestive system just adores these and are no repercussions from eating these.........
Wonderful treats Review by Lesley on 26/07/2016
Quality
Value
Price
My dog simply loves these, excellent, will definitely be buying these again.

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lamb Lites

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct