Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Simply the best Review by Lez Graham on 17/08/2014
Quality
Value
Price
These liver treats are perfect for when you want to get some great focus from your dog without having to 'drip feed' them...
I've been using them with my 15 week old puppy as part of introducing him to busy traffic - he only has eyes for me; perfect!
Finally she eats liver!!! Review by Sarah on 01/08/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My 18 month old Siberian Husky Nala flat out refuses to eat liver, to a point were she would leave her meal if I added it. However after feeding her these liver treats she absolutely loves them! And without the hassle of dehydrating them myself, they come in a nice convenient packet that goes in the freezer sealed once fed as treat. Definitely buying more than one packet with my next order now I know she loves them! :) Happy Customer!!!
Out of stock too often Review by MICHAEL WHITNEY on 09/07/2014
Quality
Value
Price
A great training treat, but supply does not match the demand; it is out of stock too often when I am wanting to place a large order including liver treats.
Brilliant Review by Unknown on 09/10/2013
Quality
Value
Price
We were told to use sausage to train our dog, then we thought would we eat 5 or 6 sausages a day! So we looked for something healthier and found NI, as a training treat these are brilliant, mess free and our beagle goes crazy for them, he almost dances when he hears the word liver!
So easy to use Review by Katey on 28/02/2013
Quality
Value
Price
I have been using these chopped up into small pieces as a training treat and also to keep my Boston terrier busy when I need to get on with housework. They are so easy to use and make little to no mess and best of all my pup loves them! :)
Fantastic training treats my dog will do anything for that are healthy Review by Poppy on 14/08/2012
Quality
Value
Price
I switched from using cocktail sausages as my agility training treats to these when my dog needed to lose some weight. She adores the liver and I can chop it into small pieces. Everyone at my agility club says my dog is really spoilt and has the best treats! I also think they are good value for money as you only need to get a couple of pieces out of the freezer to cut up at a time and so they last ages. I find them really easy to cut into my chosen size using a pair of good scissors. My dogs agility is really improving as is her drive and speed and she does it all for a few bits of liver waiting for her at the end of her run (and a cuddle!).
My dog adores these Review by Bob Crossley on 20/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
These are great treats even straight out of the freezer. Our dogs loves them.
What a winner! Review by Debs on 05/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
We are trying to get our rescued English Bull Terrier to walk properly to heel etc - after 5 or more years of neglect. The liver treats really get her interested - we just have to cut them up small as she has no teeth to chew them!
Lively Liver Treats! Review by Louise Eden on 02/07/2012
Quality
Value
Price
When I want 100% attention from my Welsh Terrier Bonnie all I need to do is get the Liver Treats bag out of the fridge door. This is especially good when she has been out for her night time constitutional and would rather stay out than go to bed! I open the fridge door and before I've got my hand on the bag, she comes hurtling through the door, skidding to a stop at my feet! Excellent product.
The best liver treats Review by Marnie on 05/06/2012
Quality
Value
Price
My Weims absolutely love these and won't have any of other treats that you can buy in the shops!! Must remember to order more than 2 bags!! They just don't last long enough in our house...

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Liver Treats

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct