Call us on +44 (0)1276 608500
FREE UK Shipping over 36 kilos
Trade Customers - Sign up today!
Breeders Club - 30% off food orders

Back to Top

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Poppy's favourite Review by Alyson on 09/11/2017
Quality
Value
Price
These are just perfect for poppy
She loves them
Natural instinct best food ever
Big hit Review by Patsy on 05/04/2017
Quality
Value
Price
I really wasn't sure when I ordered & received these but my 2 pugs love them. Can't wait for them to be back in stock
Great Treat Review by Danielle on 17/03/2017
Quality
Value
Price
My 9 month old cocker loves these and they're great as a tasty treat straight from the freezer (how my pup likes them best) or mix them in with their food for extra crunch and protein. I also love knowing that they're organic and the same price as the other chicken hearts!
cats love them Review by lexie on 14/02/2016
Quality
Value
Price
my 2 cats 11 months old really like these, i think they are a great little chew to help clean teeth now and then :-)
yum yum Review by Heath House Studios on 04/12/2015
Quality
Value
Price
We're getting to the last bits of our first pack of these and our big red tabby is still wild for them! The grip pack is a bit fiddly; it's far better to decant them into a little lidded container so that they're easier to get out one by one. They last a long time as long as you have nerves of steel and don't give in to furry menaces. These are a great help for kissing and making up after putting on herbal and homeopathic flea deterrents.
Fabtastic! Review by Helen on 17/11/2015
Quality
Value
Price
My 6 month old black and silver tabby kitten loves them! I sliced them up. He was purring like crazy when eating. Perfect as a treat or an addition to a kitten weaning paste meal.

http://www.naturalinstinct.com/puppy-kitten-weaning-paste
OUR TWO 8 MONTH OLD SCHNAUZERS LOVE THEM. Review by ALAN THOMAS on 02/02/2015
Quality
Value
Price
WE WERE A LITTLE WEARY WHEN PURCHASING ORGANIC CHICKEN HEARTS FOR OUR TWO SCHNAUZERS, BUT THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM, COULD NOT GET ENOUGH.........
Great! Review by Sam on 14/11/2014
Quality
Value
Price
My boxer pup seems to enjoy these! Since introducing him to Natural Instinct meals and treats, he doesn't want to eat anything else!

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Organic Chicken Hearts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price
Post your comment

Natural Instinct