Christmas & New Year Opening and Shipping Information


Please see below some useful information for the Festive period 

Shipping and Delivery Dates

For delivery before Christmas, we recommend that you place your order the week commencing 13th December. 

Our shipping dates over the Festive period are:

UK 

  • For orders under 100 kilos please order before 11 am on Wednesday 22nd December for delivery on Thursday 23rd December.  This is the last delivery date before Christmas.
  • For orders 101 kilos to 249 kilos, please order before 3pm on Tuesday 21st December and we will endeavour to deliver your order on Thursday 23rd December.
  • For palletised orders of 250 kilos and above, please order before 3pm on Tuesday 21st December and we will endeavour to deliver your order on Thursday 23rd December. 

All orders shipped between 23rd and 30th December will be sent via DPD:

  • Please order before 1pm on Monday 27th December and we will endeavour to deliver your order on Wednesday 29th December or Thursday 30th December.
  • Please order before 1pm on Wednesday 29th December and we will endeavour to deliver your order on Thursday 30th December.

 

Please note there will be no palletised deliveries between 29th December 2021 and 4th January 2022. 

Our next palletised delivery will be on Wednesday 5th January 2022 and orders must be placed before 12pm on Friday 31st December.

 

Jersey, Guernsey, Scottish Highlands and the Isle of Mann 

  • Please order before 3pm on Monday 20th December for delivery on or before Thursday 23rd December.
  • Please order via the website before 12pm on Friday 24th December for delivery between Wednesday 29th December and Friday 31st December.
  • Please order before 12pm Friday 31st December for delivery on Thursday 6th January and Friday 7th January

 

Deliveries return to normal from Tuesday 4th January 2022, except for deliveries in Scotland as there is a Scottish Bank Holiday.

 

Customer and Sales and Support Opening Hours

Please note when the office is closed, we will not be able to offer the Click & Collect service.

Date

Hours

Monday 20th December

Normal hours

Tuesday 21st December

Normal hours

Wednesday 22nd December

Normal hours

Thursday 23rd December

Normal hours

Friday 24th December

CLOSED

Saturday 25th December

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December

CLOSED

Monday 27th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December

Normal hours

Thursday 30th December

Normal hours

Friday 31st December

Normal hours *

Saturday 1st January

CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January

CLOSED

Monday 3rd January

CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January onwards

Normal hours

 

* Please note that the Click & Collect service is not available on this date. We have a skeleton staff in on this date and hours are subject to customer demand.

 WE WISH YOU A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR! 

Share your photos with us!

Join the Natural Instinct family and share your photos using #naturalinstinct